FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

Results

  • vs. West Chicago

    09/05/2019

  • @ Coal City Invite

    09/07/2019

  • @ Streamwood

    09/12/2019

  • @ Lisle

    09/16/2019

  • vs. Fenton

    09/17/2019

  • @ Bartlett

    09/18/2019

  • @ Larkin

    09/19/2019

  • @ South Elgin

    09/24/2019

  • vs. Elgin

    09/26/2019

  • @ Larkin Invite

    09/28/2019

  • vs. Glenbard East

    10/01/2019

  • @ Glenbard South

    10/03/2019

  • vs. East Aurora Invite

    10/05/2019

  • @ Uec Meet

    10/11/2019

  • @ Uec Meet

    10/12/2019

  • Coal City Invite 2017
  • Coal City Invite 2017
  • Coal City Invite 2017
  • Coal City Invite 2017
  • Coal City Invite 2017
  • Varsity Girls Tennis 2016

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 05
    West Chicago
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Sep. 07
    Coal City Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 12
    Streamwood
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Sep. 16
    Lisle
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    Fenton
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Sep. 18
    Bartlett
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    South Elgin
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 26
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Sep. 28
    Larkin Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Oct. 01
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Oct. 03
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Oct. 05
    East Aurora Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Oct. 11
    Uec Meet
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Oct. 12
    Uec Meet
    TBA

    Click for more

GIRLS TENNIS | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.