Winter Sports Daily Certification

ALL students who participate in winter sports MUST complete their sports/teams self-certification form daily!

 

Dance - CLICK HERE

 

Boys Basketball - CLICK HERE

 

Girls Basketball - CLICK HERE

 

Winter Cheer - CLICK HERE

 

Girls Bowling - CLICK HERE

 

Wrestling CLICK HERE

 

 

3/5/2022 2:59 PM

WINTER SPORTS REGISTRATION IS OPEN!!!

 

If you have interest in b/g basketball, competitive cheer, competitive dance, wrestling, or girls bowling you MUST be registered AND have a CURRENT physical on file to be eligible to participate on the first day.  If you need more info, please reach out to our coaches below.

 

Boys Basketball (begins Nov 8th) - Head Coach Rick Robinson - rrobinson@d131.org

 

Girls Basketball (begins Nov 1st) - Head Coach Lee Clayborn - lclayborn@d131.org

 

Wrestling (begins Nov 8th) - Asst. Coach Ryan Mick - rmick@d131.org

 

Girls Bowling (begins Nov 15th) - Head Coach Jim Sroka - jsroka@d131.org

 

Cheer - Head Coach Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Dance - Head Coach Stephanie Evensen - sevensen@d131.org

11/20/2021 2:35 PM

Fall Sports Daily Self-Certification

ALL students who participate in fall sports MUST complete their sports/teams self-certification form daily!

 

DanceCLICK HERE

 

Boys Soccer - CLICK HERE

 

Girls Volleyball - CLICK HERE

 

Football - CLICK HERE

 

Golf - CLICK HERE

 

Cheer - CLICK HERE

 

Girls Tennis - CLICK HERE

 

Cross Country - CLICK HERE

 

 

10/30/2021 1:35 PM

News

  • There are no current announcements.

There are no TRI-M MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY (N) games from 23 Sat, October 2021.

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.