Sports Fee Waiver Information

You must fill out a waiver form from the main office at the high school and return it when completed to check your waiver status.  Please note that a fee waiver is only good for one school year.  You will have to fill out a waiver form every year you participate in sports at the high school.

 

When registering, when you come to the payment page, you need to put "waiver" in the payment code box and put "waiver" again in the comment box.  It must be in all lower case letters as typed above.  

 

If you are having issues registering your athlete, please reach out to your athlete's coach first, prior to reaching out to the athletic office.  

8/28/2021 7:06 PM

Fall Tryouts/Practices Times for Monday August 9th

Cheer - August 9th 8-10am in Main Gym

Cross Country - August 9th 8-10am meet near the shot put area behind baseball field

Girls Volleyball - August 9th 2-6pm Main Gym

Football - August 9th 3:30-6:30 Stadium

Golf - August 9th at Phillips Park Golf Course time TBA 

Boys Soccer - August 9th 8-11am in Stadium

Dance - August 9th TBA

Girls Tennis - August 9th TBA at Phillips Park Tennis Courts

 

For more information, or any issues with registration, please reach out to our head coaches via email below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - Tiffany Williams - twilliams@d131.org

 

 

8/13/2021 5:56 PM

FALL SPORTS BEGIN AUGUST 9TH!!

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 9th.  You must be registered on this website (click the registration tab above) AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - Tiffany Williams - twilliams@d131.org

8/28/2021 1:34 PM