FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

News and Announcements

There are no current news and announcements

Photo Gallery

  • Tatiana elevates for the jump shot
  • Alasha eyes the basket on her free throw attempt
  • BC shoots the free throw
  • Toni shoots the jumper
  • Alasha pulls up for two
  • BC goes up for two under pressure
  • Toni drives to the basket
  • Celeste eyes the basket as she drives left
  • BC Skies for tip off
  • Ladycats roll call before East vs West 2017
  • Girls Basketball Team at Feed My Starving Children
  • Thanksgiving Turkey Tourney Champs!
  • Congratulations to the magnet 8th grade girls basketball team. Great season on going 12-1
  • Congratulations to Simmons 8th grade girls basketball team.
  • Cowherd 7th grade girls place 2nd in City of Lights Championship. Congratulations on a great season
  • LadyCats do some team bonding and gain valuable experiences watching state playoffs.
  • The 7th grade girls Magnet Academy middle school basketball team finishes 3rd in the City of Lights tournament. Congratulations on your season
  • Simmons 7th grade girls basketball team places 2nd in City of Lights girls basketball tournament. Congratulations on your season
  • Cowherd 8th grade girls basketball team wins consolation trophy in City of Lights. Congratulations on your season
  • Jeanette Villezcas takes the big stage against other 3 point contestants