FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

2018-2019 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Jullian Acosta 6'0" 2022
Alec Aguiñaga 5'10" 2020
Francisco Avalos 6'1" 2020
Osvaldo De La Cruz 5'7" 2020
Huitzi Del Real 6'0" 2020
Glenn Fowler 5'9" 2020
Omar Garcia 5'9" 2020
Cristian Gonzalez 5'8" 2019
Miguel Leon 5'8" 2019
Jordy Llanos 5'4" 2020
Gonzalo Magana 5'11" 2019
Daniel Maldonado 5'3" 2020
Hugo Mosqueda 5'10" 2020
Jesus Nava 5'7" 2019
Angel Solis 5'10" 2020
Angel Torres 5'10" 2019
Coaching Staff