FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

BOYS FOOTBALL

2018-2019 Fresh (FA) Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
1 Santiago Torres WR/DB 5'8" 115 2022
2 Anthony Gonzales QB 5'9" 175 2022
3 Iyron Young RB/DB 5'6" 120 2022
4 Sterling Williams WR/DB 5'6" 130 2022
5 Curdarius Glover WR 5'8" 125 2022
6 Zamir Castanon WR/DB 5'0" 120 2022
7 Jermarvis Young QB/TE/LB 5'8" 153 2022
8 Deon Hodrick Jr LB/DB 5'7" 144 2022
9 Adrian Prado WR/DB 5'7" 140 2022
10 Ricardo Reynoso WR/DB 5'9" 115 2022
14 Micha Jackson RB/DB 5'2" 114 2022
17 Brian Suarez WR/DB 5'10" 140 2022
18 Marcus Bee DB/WR 5'7" 130 2022
21 Stephen Dorsey TE/LB 5'9" 170 2021
23 Malachi Jones WR/DB 5'8" 130 2022
24 London Gray RB/DB 5'9" 140 2022
28 Quinton Killion WR/DB 5'3" 114 2022
33 Oscar Guerrero WR/DB 5'6" 185 2022
34 Noel Navarro TE/DE 6'0" 150 2022
51 Christian Zuniga OL/DL 6'0" 300 2022
52 Christian Madera OL/DL 5'7" 174 2022
54 Joshua Smith OL 5'7" 140 2022
55 Marquell Scales OL/DL 5'3" 205 2022
60 Romeo Eusebio OL/DL 5'10" 160 2022
61 Eduardo Castaneda OL/DL 5'7" 165 2022
64 Emiliano Mendoza OL/DL 5'10" 145 2022
65 Daniel Barrera OL/DL 5'7" 197 2022
70 Anthony Lopez OL/DL 5'8" 230 2022
73 Ulises Antonio OL/DL 5'11" 205 2022
74 Javonte Brown OL/DL 6'2" 314 2022
79 Willy Pacindo OL/DL 5'9" 245 2022
83 Eduardo Ramirez MGR 5'5" 139 2022
88 Francisco Lechuga TE/DL 6'0" 170 2022
Deja Johnson manager 5'1" 136 2020
Randal Morin 5'8" 130 2022
Tj Rodgers 5'9" 132 2022
Coaching Staff
Johnny McCue
Head Coach

Jason Svehla
Assistant Coach