FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

BOYS FOOTBALL

2017-2018 Sophomore Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
1 Sebastian Renteria 5'10" 148 2020
2 Francisco Reyes III 5'8" 165 2020
5 Kentavian Woods 5'5" 145 2020
8 Antonio Smith 6'2" 200 2020
9 Diego Cruz 5'6" 156 2020
9 Diego Cruz 5'6" 156 2020
10 Caleb Turner 5'6" 162 2020
13 Josh Golden 6'1" 145 2020
14 Latron Cannon 5'5" 152 2020
16 Tyrone Willis 5'10" 130 2020
17 Tony De La Vega 5'5" 115 2020
18 Miguel Deleon 5'5" 160 2020
21 Oscar Bustamante 5'6" 183 2020
22 Curtis Freeman 5'8" 170 2020
32 Alexis Guadarrama 5'10" 152 2020
41 Brenden Sounthonevichith 5'7" 175 2020
44 Andres Camarillo 6'0" 170 2020
51 Antonio Ruiz 5'10" 190 2020
55 Mario Palacios 0'0" 234 2020
60 Jared Morales 5'10" 227 2020
63 Jeremiah Ramage 5'6" 190 2020
64 Felipe Solis 5'8" 190 2020
65 Jonathan Verdin 5'10" 258 2020
66 Isaac Martinez 6'0" 215 2020
74 Juan Carlos Vera 5'10" 261 2020
75 Aldo Palestina 5'8" 240 2020
76 Raul Garcia-Varela 5'10" 289 2020
80 Alejandro Galvez 5'10" 155 2020
88 Hilario Celis 5'9" 155 2020
Arturo Anaya 5'10" 240 2020
Lizbeth Lopez 5'0" 115 2020
Guadalupe Perez 5'1" 122 2020
Julius E Perez 5'10" 258 2020
Coaching Staff
James Fromm
Sophomore Head Coach

Damon Patterson
Assistant Coach - Sophomore

David Rericka
Assistant Coach - Sophomore