FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

BOYS SOCCER

2018-2019 Fresh (FA) Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
00 Eliezer Rascon GK 5'7" 2022
17 Rodolfo Leon F 5'0" 2022
23 Eduardo Simental M 5'6" 2022
25 Andres Romero M 5'6" 2022
29 Josue Gutierrez M 0'0" 2022
40 Brandon Perea M 4'11" 2022
46 Ricky Lopez D 5'6" 2022
49 Carlos Garcia M 5'3" 2022
59 Rosario Gutierrez F 5'5" 2022
60 Adrian Gutierrez D 5'8" 2022
65 Moises Huerta M 66'5" 2022
66 Jose Campos D 5'7" 2022
69 Marco Guevara F 5'6" 2022
71 Brian Menchaca F 5'7" 2022
72 Oziel Enriquez D 5'7" 2022
73 Nicolas Magallon D 5'5" 2022
74 Jared Flores D 5'4" 2022
77 Uriel Ramos D 5'7" 2022
Ahtziry Llamas manager 5'0" 2022
Arizbeth Sanchez manager 4'11" 2022
Rolando Vazquez D 5'11" 2022
Coaching Staff