FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

We Are - EAST STRONG!!! Update

Event Details

  • September 22nd, 2018

  • 9:00 AM

  • FOOTBALL

  • Sophomore

  • Boy

  • Game

  • Home

  • Streamwood

  • Stadium

Spread the word:

Game Summary

WE ARE - EAST STRONG!!!

Vs.

STREAMWOOD