Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, May. 25
    IHSA Regional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 25
    IHSA Regional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 29
    IHSA State Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 17
    Charleston 9 Hole Scramble
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Friday, Aug. 21
    Alumni Meet Time Trial
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Springfield Southeast
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Southeast
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    Warrensburg-Latham
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    MacArthur, Mt. Zion, Charleston
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Lincolnwood, Auburn, Nokomis
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 28
    Southeast
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Colfax-Ridgeview Tourney (JV&Varsity)
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Normal West
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    FOOTBALL

    Monday, Aug. 31
    Springfield Southeast
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Central,Centennial, Mattoon
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.