Staff

 

 

Decatur Eisenhower High School 
Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Dr. Paul Fregeau
Principal Dr. Amy Zahm-Duncheon
Athletic Director

Tim Gould

trgould@dps61.org

Athletic Trainer Anthony Robertson

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Cross Country - Boys

Angelo Rinchiuso

rink52@hotmail.com

Cross Country - Girls

  Angelo Rinchiuso

rink52@hotmail.com

Golf - Boys

 Charles Weigel

CEWeigel@dps61.org

Golf - Girls

 Sean Flaherty

sflaherty@dps61.org

Football

 Steve Thompson

sthompson@dps61.org

Soccer - Boys

 Johnell Evans

joevans@dps61.org

Tennis - Girls

 Scott Wagner

swagner@dps61.org

Volleyball - Girls

 Brittney Jones

bdjones522@gmail.com

Cheerleading

 Amanda Seider

aseider@dps61.org

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

 Rodney Walker

rmx23@hotmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Johnell Evans

joevans@dps61.org

Wrestling

Jerry Seeforth 

jbsforth@comcast.net

Cheerleading

Amanda Seider

aseider@dps61.org

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Hale

krhale@dps61.org

Soccer - Girls

Jacob Albert

jalbert@dps61.org

Softball

 David Mattingly

dmrm75@att.net

Tennis - Boys

 Scott Wagner

swagner@dps61.org

Track & Field - Boys

 Bruce Gray

bgray@dps61.org

Track & Field - Girls

Tracey Barnes

tcbarnes@dps61.org