News and Announcements

Summer Camp 2021


 

ELMWOOD PARK HIGH SCHOOL

2021 Summer Athletic Camps

Participant Eligibility

Anyone who is high school age or younger may participate in the Summer Athletic Program. Grade/age level is designated in the title or description of each camp.  Grade level is defined as the grade the student will enter in the fall.  

Registration

1.       All registrations must be done online at il.8to18.com/elmwoodpark.  Registration will begin on May 7.

2.       If you choose to use a credit card, the company will be charging a small fee.  Otherwise, you can write an electronic check for no additional charge.

3.       You will get an email confirmation immediately after registering your child from 8to18.

4.       If you use a credit card, it will be processed immediately.  

Refunds

A full refund of all fees will occur if a camp is canceled.  A full refund minus a processing fee ($15) will be granted if the refund is requested prior to the start date of the camp.

NO REFUNDS WILL BE GRANTED AFTER A CAMP HAS BEGUN WITHOUT A DOCTOR’S NOTE.

Weather Cancellations

Please contact the coach to find out if a camp will be canceled due to the weather.  The athletic office will not be able to provide this information.  Camps will be made up at the discretion of the coach if canceled due to weather.

CAMP

GRADE

DATE

DAYS

TIME

COST

LOCATION

HEAD COACH

CONTACT

Baseball

3-12

7/26-7/29

M-TH

12-2 pm

$50.00

Varsity Baseball Field

Zander DiGrino

digrinoa@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Boys

9-12

6/21-7/1

M-TH

1-3 pm

$60.00

EPHS

Tony Sylvester

sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Boys

5-8

6/21-7/1

M-TH

3-4:30 pm

$60.00

EPHS 

Main Gym

Tony Sylvester

sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Girls

5-8

6/21-7/1

M-F

8-9:30 am

$50.00

EPHS

Main Gym

Marinelle Arenga

arengam@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Girls

9-12

6/21-7/1

M-F

9-11 am

$65.00

EPHS 

Main Gym

Marinelle Arenga

arengam@epcusd401.org

Cross Country/Running

6-12

7/5-7/31

M/T/TH/F

8-10:30 am

$50.00

Stadium/Trail

Pat Sheridan

sheridanp@epcusd401.org

Football

9-12

7/12-7/31

M-TH

8-11:30 am

$75.00

Stadium Field

Dylan Mack

mackd@epcusd401.org

Soccer

7-12

7/19-7/31

M-F

9:30 am-12 pm

$60.00

Stadium Field

Marty Blake

blakem@epcusd401.org

Soccer

3-6

7/19-7/31

M-F

8-9:30 am

$60.00

Stadium Field

Marty Blake

blakem@epcusd401.org

Softball

6-12

7/7-7/16

M-TH

8:30-10:30

$50.00

Field 3

Michelle Knight

knightm@epcusd401.org

Tennis-TBD

               

Volleyball-Girls

9-12

7/12-7/22

M-TH

8-10 am

$60.00

Main Gym

Katie Merkouris

merkourisk@epcusd401.org

Volleyball-Girls

6-8

7/12-7/22

M-TH

10 am-12 pm

$40.00

Main Gym

Katie Merkouris

merkourisk@epcusd401.org

Volleyball-Boys-

TBD

             

TBD

Volleyball-Boys-

TBD

             

TBD

Wrestling-TBD

         

Wrestling Room

Neil Posmer

posmern@epcusd401.org

 

 

05/03/2021

Photo Gallery

  • Congratulations 
Kiana
Danielle & Naiomi