Summer Camp Registration 2020 begins March 1

ELMWOOD PARK HIGH SCHOOL

2020 Summer Athletic Camps

Participant Eligibility

Anyone who is high school age or younger may participate in the Summer Athletic Program. Grade/age level is designated in the title or description of each camp.  Grade level is defined as the grade the student will enter in the fall.  

Registration

  1. All registrations must be done online at il.8to18.com/elmwoodpark
  2. If you choose to use a credit card, the company will be charging a small fee.  Otherwise, you can write an electronic check for no additional charge.
  3. You will get an email confirmation immediately after registering your child from 8to18.
  4. If you use a credit card, it will be processed immediately.  

Refunds

Full refund of all fees will occur if a camp is canceled.  Full refund minus a processing fee ($15) will be granted if the refund is requested prior to the start date of the camp.

 NO REFUNDS WILL BE GRANTED AFTER A CAMP HAS BEGUN WITHOUT A DOCTOR’S NOTE.

Weather Cancellations

Please contact the coach to find out if a camp will be canceled due to weather.  The athletic office will not be able to provide this information.  Camps will be made up at the discretion of the coach if canceled due to weather.

CAMP

GRADE

DATE

DAYS

TIME

COST

LOCATION

HEAD COACH

CONTACT

Baseball

5-12

6/15-6/18

M-TH

12-2 pm

$25.00

Varsity Baseball Field

Zander DiGrino

digrinoa@epcusd401.org

Baseball

5-12

7/13-7/16

M-TH

12-2 pm

$25.00

Varsity Baseball Field

Zander DiGrino

digrinoa@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Boys

9-12

6/8-6/26

M-TH

1-3 pm

$75.00

EPHS

Tony Sylvester

sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Boys

5-8

6/8-6/26

M-TH

3-4:30 pm

$50.00

EPHS

Tony Sylvester

sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Girls

5-8

6/8-6/19

M-F

1-2:30 pm

$50.00

East Gym

Marinelle Arenga

arengam@epcusd401.org

Basketball-Girls

9-12

6/8-6/19

M-F

2-4 pm

$65.00

East Gym

Marinelle Arenga

arengam@epcusd401.org

Cross Country/Running

5-12

6/22-7/31

M/T/TH/F

8-10 am

$65.00

Stadium

Pat Sheridan

sheridanp@epcusd401.org

Football

9-12

6/8-7/30

T-TH

8-11:30 am

$75.00

Stadium Field

Dylan Mack

mackd@epcusd401.org

Football

5-8

7/14-7/23

T-TH

6-8  pm

$50.00

Stadium Field

Dylan Mack

mackd@epcusd401.org

Soccer

3-6

7/20-7/31

M-TH

8-9:30 am

$65.00

Stadium Field

Marty Blake

blakem@epcusd401.org

Soccer

7-12

7/20-7/31

M-TH

9:30 am-12pm

$65.00

Stadium Field

Marty Blake

blakem@epcusd401.org

Softball

5-12

6/1-6/12

M-TH

5-7:30 pm

$50.00

South Gym & Field 3

Michelle Knight

knightm@epcusd401.org

Tennis

7-12

7/6-7/16

M-TH

8-10:30 am

$50.00

Tennis Courts

Vasilios Merkouris

merkourisv@epcusd401.org

Volleyball-Girls

9-12

7/6-7/16

M-TH

8-10 am

$60.00

Main Gym

Katie Merkouris

merkourisk@epcusd401.org

Volleyball-Girls

6-8

7/6-7/16

M-TH

10-12 pm

$40.00

Main Gym

Katie Merkouris

merkourisk@epcusd401.org

Volleyball-Boys

9-12

7/6-7/16

M-TH

8-10 am

$60.00

East Gym

Rebecca Romano

romanor@epcusd401.org

Volleyball-Boys

6-8

7/6/7/16

M-TH

10-12 pm

$40.00

East Gym

Rebecca Romano

romanor@epcusd401.org

Wrestling

5-12

6/1-6/5

M-F

9-11 am

$30.00

Wrestling Room

Neil Posmer

posmern@epcusd401.org

 

5/1/2020 5:00 PM