Staff

 

2020 -2021 Evans Junior High Coaches
Sport Name Email Athletic Director
Baseball Blake Lishka
Lishkab@unit5.org
  Rachael Hernandez
  Robert Scornavacco
scornavaccor@unit5.org
  hernanre@unit5.org
Cross Country Blair Broker
brokerbe@unit5.org
  309-557-4406 Office
  Candice Wehmeyer
wehmeyercj@myunit5.org
 
Softball Josie Bensko
benskoj@myunit5.org
 
  Christina Hahn
Hahnc@unit5.org
  Principal
Girls Basketball Nick Arnold
arnoldn@unit5.org
  Christopher McGraw
  Haley Sefton
hmsefto@ilstu.edu
  mcgrawc@unit5.org
Boys Basketball Nate Sefton
seftonn@unit5.org
  309-557-4406 Office
  Alec Kepuraitis
kepuraa@unit5.org
 
Volleyball Kimberly Barbeau
barbeauk@unit5.org
 
  Stephanie Buhrow
stephanie.buhrow4@gmail.com
  Athletics Admin assistant- fees, registration, and physicals
Track Todd Lowder
ctlowder@gmail.com
  Nancy Cunliffe
Cheerleading Lashonna Harden
hardenl@unit5.org
  cuniffn@unit5.org
  Tiffany Michaels- Asst. Coach
tiffanymichaels27@hotmail.com
  309-557-4406 Office
Dance Melissa Magnus
magnusm@unit5.org
 
Wrestling Rob Harris
harrisro@unit5.org
 
Boys Golf Kelly Reardon
reardokj@unit5.org
 
Girls Golf Dan Fischer dfischer17@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

2020-2021 Evans Junior High Club/Activity Sponsors
Club Name Email Athletic Director
Art Club Jill Kintner
kintnej@unit5.org
  Rachael Hernandez
  Katie Olson
olsonki@unit5.org
  hernanre@unit5.org
Chess Club Nate Bostic
bosticnr@unit5.org
  309-557-4406 Office
       
Drama Sara Jessee
jesseesj@unit5.org
 
  Katie Miglin
miglinkm@unit5.org
  Principal
FCA Alec Kepuraitis
kepuraa@unit5.org
  Christopher McGraw
  Katie Miglin
miglinkm@unit5.org
  mcgrawc@unit5.org
Spanish Club Amanda Armstrong
armstra@unit5.org
  309-557-4406 Office
       
Speech Kate Shanks
behrenk@unit5.org
 
        Athletics Admin assistant- fees, registration, and physicals
Spirit Club Julie Gawron
gawronj@unit5.org
  Nancy Cunliffe
        cuniffn@unit5.org
Student Council Vicki Stuczynski
stuczyv@unit5.org
  309-557-4406 Office
       
Yearbook Alyssa Poulos
poulosab@unit5.org
 
  Vicki Stuczynski stuczyv@unit5.org