BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/13/2021 Tue @ Buffalo Grove A 5:00 PM Buffalo Grove -
04/14/2021 Wed @ Lane Tech - 2741 W. Montrose "Chicago" A 4:45 PM Horner Park -
04/15/2021 Thu vs. Lane Tech H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
04/21/2021 Wed vs. Lane Tech H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
04/23/2021* Fri @ Lake Forest - Canceled A 4:45 PM Lake Forest "West Campus" -
04/24/2021* Sat vs. Maine South - DH "Canceled" H 10:00 AM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
04/26/2021 Mon vs. Libertyville H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
04/27/2021 Tue @ New Trier A 4:45 PM Duke Childs -
04/28/2021 Wed vs. New Trier H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
04/30/2021 Fri vs. Maine South H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/01/2021 Sat @ Highland Park A 10:00 AM Wolters Field -
05/03/2021 Mon @ Notre Dame A 4:45 PM Notre Dame -
05/04/2021 Tue vs. Glenbrook South H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/05/2021 Wed @ Glenbrook South A 4:45 PM Glenbrook South -
05/06/2021 Thu vs. Lake Zurich H 5:00 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/08/2021 Sat vs. Buffalo Grove - DH H 10:00 AM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/11/2021 Tue vs. Highland Park H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/13/2021 Thu vs. Lane Tech H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/15/2021 Sat @ New Trier - DH A 10:00 AM Duke Childs -
05/18/2021 Tue vs. Maine South H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/19/2021 Wed @ Maine South A 4:45 PM Maine South -
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Von Steuban H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/22/2021 Sat vs. Deerfield - DH H 10:00 AM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/25/2021 Tue vs. Glenbrook North H 4:45 PM BASEBALL LOWER LEVEL FIELD -
05/26/2021 Wed @ Glenbrook North A 4:45 PM Glenbrook North -
05/29/2021 Sat @ Highland Park - DH A 10:00 AM Wolters Field -