Results

  • @ Preseason Tournament

    11/27/2020

  • @ Rock Island Invite

    11/28/2020

  • @ Jefferson

    12/05/2020

  • @ Hononegah

    12/08/2020

  • vs. Harlem

    12/10/2020

  • @ Plainfield North

    12/12/2020

  • @ Guilford

    12/15/2020

  • @ Jefferson

    12/18/2020

  • @ Harlem

    12/23/2020

  • @ Dixon

    12/26/2020

  • vs. East

    01/05/2021

  • @ Boylan

    01/07/2021

  • @ Belvidere

    01/09/2021

  • vs. Belvidere North

    01/12/2021

  • vs. Belvidere

    01/14/2021

  • @ Auburn

    01/19/2021

  • @ Guilford

    01/23/2021

  • @ Dixon

    01/30/2021

  • @ Regional

    02/06/2021

  • @ Sectional

    02/13/2021

  • @ State

    02/19/2021

  • @ State

    02/20/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Friday, Nov. 27
    Preseason Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Nov. 28
    Rock Island Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 05
    Jefferson
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    Hononegah
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    Harlem
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    Plainfield North
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    Guilford
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Jefferson
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Dec. 23
    Harlem
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 26
    Dixon
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Jan. 05
    East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    Boylan
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Jan. 09
    Belvidere
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Jan. 12
    Belvidere North
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Jan. 14
    Belvidere
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Bowling | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.