Results

  • @ NIBPA Pre-Season Tourney

    11/29/2019

  • @ Rock Island HS

    11/30/2019

  • @ Jefferson

    12/07/2019

  • vs. Hononegah

    12/10/2019

  • @ Harlem

    12/11/2019

  • @ Plainfield North

    12/14/2019

  • vs. Guilford

    12/16/2019

  • vs. Jefferson

    12/20/2019

  • @ East

    12/21/2019

  • @ Harlem

    12/27/2019

  • @ Belvidere

    01/04/2020

  • @ East

    01/06/2020

  • vs. Boylan

    01/08/2020

  • @ Belvidere North

    01/14/2020

  • @ Belvidere

    01/16/2020

  • @ Moline

    01/18/2020

  • vs. Auburn

    01/21/2020

  • @ Guilford

    01/25/2020

  • @ Dixon

    02/01/2020

  • @ Regional

    02/08/2020

  • @ Sectional

    02/15/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Dec. 11
    Harlem
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 14
    Plainfield North
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Monday, Dec. 16
    Guilford
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Friday, Dec. 20
    Jefferson
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 21
    East
    1:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Friday, Dec. 27
    Harlem
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Jan. 04
    Belvidere
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Monday, Jan. 06
    East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Jan. 08
    Boylan
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Jan. 14
    Belvidere North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    Belvidere
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Jan. 18
    Moline
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Jan. 21
    Auburn
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Jan. 25
    Guilford
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Feb. 01
    Dixon
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Bowling | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.