Results

  • @ Boylan

    12/01/2020

  • vs. Belvidere

    12/03/2020

  • @ Jefferson

    12/10/2020

  • @ Lena

    12/15/2020

  • @ Harlem

    12/17/2020

  • vs. Dakota

    12/22/2020

  • @ Dixon

    12/29/2020

  • @ East

    01/07/2021

  • @ Rock Falls

    01/09/2021

  • @ Rochelle

    01/20/2021

  • @ Hononegah

    01/21/2021

  • vs. Guilford

    01/26/2021

  • @ Auburn

    01/28/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    Boylan
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 03
    Belvidere
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    Jefferson
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    Lena
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 17
    Harlem
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 22
    Dakota
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 29
    Dixon
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    East
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 09
    Rock Falls
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 20
    Rochelle
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    Hononegah
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    Guilford
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    Auburn
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Harlem
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Sunday, Dec. 19
    Harlem
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Wrestling | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.