Results

  • vs. Rockford Christian

    12/01/2020

  • @ North Boone

    12/03/2020

  • @ Pecatonica

    12/05/2020

  • @ Polo

    12/10/2020

  • @ Oregon

    12/11/2020

  • vs. Rochelle

    12/16/2020

  • vs. Scales Mound

    12/18/2020

  • @ Sandwich

    12/21/2020

  • vs. Rockford Christian Life

    12/22/2020

  • vs. North Boone

    12/28/2020

  • vs. Sycamore

    01/02/2021

  • @ Rock Falls

    01/06/2021

  • vs. Mendota

    01/07/2021

  • vs. Belvidere

    01/11/2021

  • vs. Indian Creek

    01/13/2021

  • @ Stillman Valley

    01/16/2021

  • @ DeKalb

    01/18/2021

  • vs. Dixon

    01/22/2021

  • @ Sterling

    01/23/2021

  • @ Hinckley-Big Rock

    01/25/2021

  • @ Somonauk

    01/27/2021

  • vs. Rockford Lutheran

    01/30/2021

  • vs. Winnebago

    02/02/2021

  • @ Byron

    02/05/2021

  • 2019-2020 GKHS Varsity Boys Basketball Team Head Coach: Ethan Franklin

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 27
    Somonauk
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 30
    Rockford Lutheran
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    Winnebago
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 05
    Byron
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 22
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 24
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 26
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 27
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 30
    Pecatonica
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    North Boone
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Woodstock North
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 10
    Oregon
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    Rochelle
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 20
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Basketball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.