GKHS LIVE STREAMING OF HOME GAMES

The Genoa-Kingston Athletic Department is excited to finally have the opportunity for our Athletic teams to compete in interscholastic contests!  Although the Cogs can finally begin competing in the sports they love, the atmosphere will be much different this year without the great energy normally provided by our awesome Cogs Fans and Supporters.  The Athletic Department has been experimenting with multiple formats so that we can provide our Fans the opportunity to watch the games from home through live streaming capabilities.  We also wanted to do everything in our power to provide this opportunity to our Fans at no cost and without signing up for subscription fees.  Therefore, we will be attempting to provide live streaming of our home Boys & Girls Basketball contests at GKHS this season using both Facebook Live and YouTube Live.  To reference links to away games, GKHS will post the links for our opponents' live streaming platforms on our GK Cogs Athletics Facebook and Twitter pages on the day of the games.  Please be patient as we continue to work to bring our fans the best game-day experience possible during these unique times.  GO COGS!

YouTube GK Cogs Athletics Channel:
Facebook Live:
GK Cogs Athletics Facebook Page

 

3/11/2021 5:36 PM

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Genoa-Kingston H.S. Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent

Brent O'Daniell,  bodaniell@gkschools.org

Principal

Matt Cascio,  mcascio@gkschools.org

Athletic Director

Philip Jerbi,  pjerbi@gkschools.org

Athletic Secretary

Maria Miranda,  mmiranda@gkschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Amanda Pollnow,  apollnow@gkschools.org

Cheerleading Coach

Emily Schiro,  eschiro@gkschools.org

Dance Team

Brittany Foster,  bfoster@gkschools.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

        Tiffany Thurlby, tthurlby@gkschools.org

Cross Country - Girls

        Tiffany Thurlby, tthurlby@gkschools.org

Football

Chad Wilmarth,  cwilmar@gkschools.org

Golf - Boys

Mike Lauer,  mlauer@gkschools.org

Golf - Girls

                Kyle Carbone,  kcarbone@gkschools.org

Soccer - Boys

Randy Tate,  rtate@gkschools.org

Volleyball - Girls

Keith Foster,  kfoster@gkschools.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys

Ethan Franklin,  efranklin@gkschools.org

Basketball - Girls

Brendan Royalty,  broyalty@gkschools.org

Wrestling

Chad Wilmarth,  cwilmar@gkschools.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball

Roger Butler,  rbutler@gkschools.org

Soccer - Girls

Randy Tate,  rtate@gkschools.org

Softball

Erica Swan,  eswan@gkschools.org

Track & Field - Boys

Cam Davekos,  cdavekos@gkschools.org

Track & Field - Girls

Barry Schmidt,  bschmidt@gkschools.org