Results

  • @ Metamora Jr High

    08/21/2021

  • @ Farmington JH

    08/26/2021

  • @ Metamora Jr High

    09/02/2021

  • @ Mercer County Jr. High

    09/13/2021

  • @ Germantown Hills

    09/14/2021

  • vs. Multiple Schools

    09/16/2021

  • @ Multiple Schools

    09/20/2021

  • @ Dunlap Middle

    09/24/2021

  • @ Macomb Jr. High

    09/28/2021

  • @ Canton JH

    09/30/2021

  • @ Delevan Invite

    10/02/2021

  • vs. Farmington JH

    10/05/2021

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/09/2021

  • @ IESA State

    10/16/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 20
    Metamora Jr High
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Aug. 25
    Farmington JH
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 01
    Metamora Jr High
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Sep. 12
    Mercer County Jr. High
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 13
    Germantown Hills
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 15
    Multiple Schools
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Sep. 19
    Multiple Schools
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Friday, Sep. 23
    Dunlap Middle
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 27
    Macomb Jr. High
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 29
    Canton JH
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 01
    Delevan Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Oct. 04
    Farmington JH
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 08
    IESA Sectional
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jr. High)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 15
    IESA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.