Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Judah Christian
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Saint Thomas More
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    ALAH
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    SJO
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Danville First Baptist
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Villa Grove
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 28
    Oblong
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Iroquois West High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Aug. 31
    Oblong/Palestine/Hutsonville
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Unity
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Covington
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Seneca
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 07
    Fisher
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Hoopeston
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Paris
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.