Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 19
    Uni High - Urbana
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 22
    Donovan Sr High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 25
    Hoopeston
    5:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 25
    Deland-Weldon
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 26
    Rockville
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 29
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 02
    Paris
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 03
    SJO
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 04
    Schlarman
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 05
    Salt Fork
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 06
    Watseka
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    cissna Park
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    Notre Dame De La Salette
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 09
    Milford
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 12
    Oakwood
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.