2019-20 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

Glenbard East Athletic VisionTo utilize school and sports to develop "WELL-ROUNDED" student-athletes and establish great pride in our Rams Community.

 

ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Please join, be a voice, volunteer, and help fundraise for your kids in our athletic program! Also purchase a FAMILY PASS ($75) as this will save you and your family from paying admission fees to Glenbard East regular season contests.

 

2019-20 Meeting dates for Athletic Booster Club (in Room 250, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.)

*Thur August 15                   Mon September 9
Mon October 7                       Mon November 4
Mon December 9                   Mon January 13
Mon February 3                     Mon March 9
Mon April 13                          *Mon May 11 (final meeting)

 

*OTHER IMPORTANT DATES

 

Fall Sports Parent Night, Monday, August 19, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m. (Biester Auditorium)

 

Red & Black Athletic Community and Scrimmate Night, Friday, August 23, 2020 @ 4:30 p.m.

 

GBE NATIONAL SIGNING DAY, Monday, April 27, 2020  (2:15 p.m.) (Come cheer on our future student-athletes that have committed to college, to continue their academic and athletic pursuits).

 

ESPYs AWARDS NIGHT, Monday, May 18, 2020  (a night to celebrate Rams Athletics, starting at 5:00 p.m. in the Cafeteria, reception, food, individual/team/family photos; 6:15 p.m. Ceremony starts in Biester Auditorium)

6/3/2022 7:00 AM

News

  • There are no current announcements.

There are no SPANISH CLUB (N) games from 21 Tue, May 2019.

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.