2018-19 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

Glenbard East Athletic VisionTo utilize school and sports to develop "WELL-ROUNDED" student-athletes and establish great pride in our Rams Community.

 

ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Our goal is get over 300 members for the 2018-19 school year. Please join, be a voice, volunteer, and help fundraise with other parents for our athletic program! Also purchase a FAMILY PASS ($75) as this will save you and your family from paying admission fees to Glenbard East regular season contests.

 

Meeting dates for Athletic Booster Club (in Room 250, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.)

*Tues August 7                          Mon September 10
*Tues October 9                         Mon November 12
Mon December 10                       Mon January 14
Mon February 11                         Mon March 11
Mon April 8                                  Mon May 13

 

OTHER IMPORTANT DATES

 

Monday, April 29 GBE NATIONAL SIGNING DAY (2:15 p.m.) (Come cheer on our future student-athletes that have committed to college, to continue their academic and athletic pursuits).

 

Monday, May 20, 2019 ESPYs AWARDS NIGHT (a night to celebrate Rams Athletics, starting at 5:00 p.m. in the Cafeteria, reception, food, individual/team/family photos; 6:15 p.m. Ceremony starts in Biester Auditorium)

6/3/2022 7:00 AM

BOYS VOLLEYBALL

2018-2019 FB2 Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
1 Aksh Desai SET 5'6 2022
4 Aryan Patel DS 5'8 2022
5 Stephen Andrusyk RH 5'9 2022
6 Aidan Meade DS 5'6 2022
7 Kevin Jones MH 5'9 2022
8 Joel Anthony OH 5'8 2022
9 Miguel Ayala DS 5'5 2022
10 Antony Duearte DS 5'8 2022
11 Paul Kamieniak RH 5'10 2022
12 Casey Nelson RH 5'9 2022
13 Marcell Kaleta MH 5'10 2022
14 Brian Dimraj OH 5'10 2022
17 Hamzah Kalota SET 5'8 2022
Coaching Staff
Nicole Miller
Head Coach

Please email me at: nicole_miller@glenbard.org