Results

  • @ Batavia Sr High School

    02/23/2019

  • vs. South Elgin and Plano

    02/28/2019

  • vs. Bud Swanson Invite

    03/08/2019

  • @ DKC INDOOR INVITE

    03/16/2019

  • vs. Metea Valley and Elmwood Park

    03/21/2019

  • vs. St. Charles East

    04/02/2019

  • @ Downers Grove South Invite

    04/06/2019

  • vs. Wheaton North

    04/09/2019

  • @ Schaumburg Quad

    04/13/2019

  • @ St. Charles North High School

    04/16/2019

  • @ Batavia Sr High School

    04/18/2019

  • @ Lake Park High School

    04/23/2019

  • vs. Weber Invite

    04/26/2019

  • @ Dukane Conference Championship

    05/02/2019

  • vs. Ihsa Sectional

    05/09/2019

  • @ IHSA State Final

    05/17/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/18/2019

  • 2018-2019 Girls Track and Field

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 29
    Batavia Sr High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 05
    South Elgin and Plano
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 13
    Bud Swanson Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 19
    DKC INDOOR INVITE
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Metea Valley High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    St. Charles East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Downers Grove South Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Batavia Sr High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Schaumburg Quad
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Wheaton North
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Batavia Sr High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Lake Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 01
    Weber Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 07
    Dukane Conference Championship
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 14
    Ihsa Sectional
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Welcome to the Girls Varsity Track and Field page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.