2020 - 2021 Athletic Schedule Changes

Based on the IHSA changes, Glenbard North is currently working through altering our athletic schedule for the 2020 - 2021 school year. Information on the IHSA Return to Activities can be found here.

8/17/2020 3:50 PM

BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/18/2020* Wed vs. Black & Gold H 6:30 PM Hudson Gym -
11/23/2020* Mon @ District 87 Invite A 6:00 PM Glenbard West -
11/24/2020* Tue @ District 87 Invite A TBD Glenbard West -
11/25/2020* Wed @ District 87 Invite A TBD Glenbard West -
12/04/2020 Fri @ Geneva Community High School A 5:45 PM Geneva Community High School -
12/05/2020 Sat vs. West Chicago H 4:30 PM Hudson Gym -
12/09/2020 Wed @ St. Charles East A 5:45 PM St. Charles East -
12/14/2020 Mon @ Addison Trail A 05:30 PM Addison Trail -
12/18/2020 Fri @ Lake Park High School A 6:00 PM Lake Park West Campus -
12/21/2020 Mon @ Downers Grove South Invite A TBA Downers Grove South -
12/22/2020 Tue @ Downers Grove South Invite A TBA Downers Grove South -
01/05/2021 Tue @ Elmwood Park High School A 5:45 PM ELMWOOD PARK HIGH SCHOOL -
01/07/2021 Thu @ Wheaton North A 5:30 PM Wheaton North -
01/09/2021 Sat vs. St. Charles North High School H 4:15 PM Hudson Gym -
01/13/2021 Wed @ Wheaton Warrenville South H S A 5:45 PM Wheaton Warrenville South H S -
01/22/2021 Fri vs. Geneva Community High School H 5:45 PM Hudson Gym -
01/26/2021 Tue vs. Batavia Sr High School H 5:45 PM Hudson Gym -
01/29/2021 Fri vs. St. Charles East H 5:45 PM Hudson Gym -
02/02/2021 Tue @ Batavia Sr High School A 5:45 PM Batavia Sr High School -
02/05/2021 Fri vs. Lake Park High School H 5:45 PM Hudson Gym -
02/09/2021 Tue vs. Wheaton North H 5:45 PM Hudson Gym -
02/12/2021 Fri @ St. Charles North High School A 5:45 PM St. Charles North High School -
02/17/2021 Wed vs. Wheaton Warrenville South H S H 5:45 PM Hudson Gym -