Results

  • @ Bartlett

    04/06/2021

  • vs. Bartlett

    04/07/2021

  • @ Bartlett

    04/08/2021

  • vs. Fenton

    04/10/2021

  • @ Fenton

    04/12/2021

  • vs. Fenton

    04/13/2021

  • @ Glenbard East

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Glenbard East

    04/16/2021

  • @ Glenbard East

    04/17/2021

  • vs. Larkin

    04/20/2021

  • @ Larkin

    04/21/2021

  • vs. Larkin

    04/22/2021

  • @ Elgin

    04/26/2021

  • vs. Elgin

    04/27/2021

  • @ Elgin

    04/28/2021

  • vs. South Elgin

    04/30/2021

  • @ South Elgin

    05/01/2021

  • vs. South Elgin

    05/03/2021

  • @ West Chicago

    05/05/2021

  • vs. West Chicago

    05/06/2021

  • @ West Chicago

    05/08/2021

  • vs. Streamwood

    05/10/2021

  • @ Streamwood

    05/11/2021

  • vs. Streamwood

    05/12/2021

  • @ East Aurora

    05/14/2021

  • vs. East Aurora

    05/15/2021

  • @ East Aurora

    05/17/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Bartlett
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    Bartlett
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Bartlett
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 10
    Fenton
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 12
    Fenton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Fenton
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 16
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 17
    Glenbard East
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 28
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Baseball | Varsity

Welcome to the Raider Baseball Team Page.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.