Results

  • @ District 87 Tournament

    11/23/2020

  • @ District 87 Tournament

    11/24/2020

  • @ District 87 Tournament

    11/25/2020

  • vs. West Chicago

    12/08/2020

  • @ Fenton

    12/11/2020

  • vs. South Elgin

    12/15/2020

  • @ Streamwood

    12/18/2020

  • @ Glenbard West Holiday Tourney

    12/19/2020

  • @ Glenbard West Holiday Tourney

    12/21/2020

  • @ Glenbard West Holiday Tourney

    12/22/2020

  • @ Glenbard West Holiday Tourney

    12/23/2020

  • @ Glenbard East

    01/08/2021

  • vs. Bartlett

    01/12/2021

  • vs. Larkin

    01/15/2021

  • vs. Kaneland

    01/16/2021

  • @ West Chicago

    01/19/2021

  • vs. East Aurora

    01/22/2021

  • @ Marmion Academy

    01/23/2021

  • @ South Elgin

    01/26/2021

  • vs. Fenton

    01/29/2021

  • vs. Streamwood

    02/02/2021

  • vs. Glenbard East

    02/05/2021

  • vs. Elgin

    02/12/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 23
    District 87 Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 24
    District 87 Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 25
    District 87 Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    West Chicago
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Fenton
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    South Elgin
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Streamwood
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    Glenbard West Holiday Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 21
    Glenbard West Holiday Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 22
    Glenbard West Holiday Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 23
    Glenbard West Holiday Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 08
    Glenbard East
    7:00PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 12
    Bartlett
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 15
    Larkin
    7:00PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 16
    Kaneland
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Basketball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.