Results

  • @ Triangular

    04/16/2021

  • vs. Triangular

    04/23/2021

  • vs. Triangular

    04/29/2021

  • @ District 87

    04/30/2021

  • @ Triangular

    05/08/2021

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    05/08/2021

  • vs. Triangular

    05/13/2021

  • @ Proviso West

    05/17/2021

  • vs. Wsc

    05/27/2021

  • vs. Wsc

    05/28/2021

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS

    06/03/2021

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS

    06/04/2021

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS

    06/05/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE

    06/11/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE

    06/12/2021

  • 2017 Girls Track and Field STATE CHAMPIONS!

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 30
    District 87
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 08
    Triangular
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 08
    INVITATIONAL
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 13
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, May. 17
    Proviso West
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 27
    Wsc
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 28
    Wsc
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    IHSA SECTIONALS
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Jun. 04
    IHSA SECTIONALS
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Jun. 05
    IHSA SECTIONALS
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Jun. 11
    IHSA STATE
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Jun. 12
    IHSA STATE
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 17
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.