Staff

 

Glenbard West High School  Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. David Larson

Principal

Dr. Peter Monaghan

 

Assistant Principal For Athletics

Joseph Kain

joseph_kain@glenbard.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Pete Mastandrea

peter_mastandrea@glenbard.org

Assistant Principal for Curriculum

Rebecca Sulaver

rebecca_sulaver@glenbard.org

Assistant Principal For

Building Operations

Stacy Scumaci

athanasia@scumaci@glenbard.org

Assistant Principal For

Student Services

Christopher Mitchell

christopher_mitchell@glenbard.org

Administrative Assistant

Ellen Reifel

ellen_reifel@glenbard.org

Athletic Trainers


  Jen Melzer

  jennifer_melzer@glenbard.org

Cheerleading Coach

 Michelle Gatz  

michelle_gatz@glenbard.org

Dance

Melissa Johnson

melissa_johnson@glenbard.org

Baseball

  Andy Schultz

  andrew_schultz@glenbard.org

Boys Basketball

Jason Opoka

jason_opoka@glenbard.org

Boys' Cross Country

Kyle Nugent

kyle_nugent@glenbard.org

Football

Chad Hetlet

chad_hetlet@glenbard.org

Boys Golf

Paul Hezlett

paul_hezlett@glenbard.org

Boys Gymnastics

Frank Novakowski

fnovakow@cusd200.org

Boys Lacrosse

Eric Nuss

eric_nuss@glenbard.org

Boys Soccer

Maciej Kusmierz

maciej_kusmierz@glenbard.org

Boys Tennis

Tad Keely

  tad_keely@glenbard.org

Boys Track & Field

Jon Schwieghardt

jonathon_schwieghardt@glenbard.org

Boys Volleyball

 

Christine Giunta-Mayer

christinegiunta@hotmail.com

Wrestling

Nick Posegay   

nicholas_posegay@glenbard.org

Girls Basketball

  Kristi Faulkner

  kristi_faulkner@glenbard.org

Girls Cross Country

Paul Hass

paul_hass@glenbard.org

Field Hockey

 Karen Judge

kjudge52@att.net

Girls Swim

Miles Ritchie

miles_ritchie@glenbard.org