Results

  • @ Putnam County High School

    08/25/2021

  • @ Seneca High School

    09/03/2021

  • @ Princeton High School

    09/11/2021

  • @ Bureau Valley High School

    09/14/2021

  • vs. St. Bede Academy

    09/16/2021

  • @ Bureau Valley High School

    09/18/2021

  • @ Mendota High School

    09/21/2021

  • @ Putnam County High School

    09/22/2021

  • @ Kewanee High School

    09/25/2021

  • @ Erie/Prophetstown

    09/28/2021

  • @ Amboy High School

    09/29/2021

  • @ Lowpoint-washburn Jr Sr High School

    10/06/2021

  • vs. Erie/Prophetstown

    10/07/2021

  • @ TBA

    10/23/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 22
    Putnam County High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    Kewanee High School
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 28
    Erie/Prophetstown
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 29
    Amboy High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Oct. 06
    Lowpoint-washburn Jr Sr High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 07
    Erie/Prophetstown
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 23
    TBA
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 24
    Illinois Valley Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 13
    Bureau Valley High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 15
    St. Bede Academy
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 24
    Mendota High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Oct. 04
    Mendota High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 06
    Erie/Prophetstown
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 22
    St. Bede Academy
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.