Summer Camp Registration 2021

Summer Camp 2021 Registation is now open for enrollment. Please click on the above 'Registration' tab in the grey tool bar.

Once you have completed this part of the registration you will receive a confirmation email. Next to complete registration payment must be made online at www.d300.org/parents. In the middle of the page select D300 Webstore. To the left select 'Athletic Summer Camps', choose 'Hampshire High School' and the camp you wish to sign up for. Add to your cart and check out. You will be transfered to push coin to complete your payment.

NO cash, checks or credit card payents will be accepted at the Main Office OR Athletic Office.

7/30/2021 10:00 PM

Follow Hampshire Whips on Social Media

Follow Hampshire athletics on social media

Facebook at Hampshire Whip-Purs

Twitter at @HampshireWhipp1

Instagram at Hampshire Whip-Pur Athletics

6/30/2021 4:00 PM

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/15/2021 Thu @ Geneva Community High School A 4:30 PM Geneva Community High School W 8 - 5
04/17/2021 Sat @ J B Conant High School A 10:00 AM J B Conant High School W 4 - 3
04/19/2021 Mon vs. Woodstock North H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond L 7 - 11
04/20/2021 Tue vs. Guilford High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 7 - 5
04/21/2021 Wed @ Belvidere High School A 4:30 PM Belvidere High School W 14 - 1
04/22/2021 Thu @ Sycamore A 4:30 PM Sycamore W 11 - 9
04/24/2021 Sat @ Immaculate Conception A 10:30 AM Immaculate Conception W 4 - 1
04/26/2021 Mon @ Cary-Grove Community High School A 4:30 PM Cary-Grove Community High School L 1 - 12
04/27/2021 Tue vs. Cary-Grove Community High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond L 0 - 12
04/29/2021 Thu vs. Huntley High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 11 - 7
04/30/2021 Fri @ Huntley High School A 4:30 PM Huntley High School L 1 - 7
05/01/2021 Sat vs. Woodstock North H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 6 - 0
05/03/2021 Mon vs. Dundee-Crown High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond L 5 - 6
05/04/2021 Tue @ Dundee-Crown High School A 4:30 PM Dundee-Crown High School L 8 - 11
05/06/2021 Thu @ Mchenry High School A 4:30 PM Mchenry High School L 1 - 6
05/07/2021 Fri vs. Mchenry High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 1 - 0
05/08/2021 Sat vs. Bartlett High School H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Diamond L 0 - 5
05/10/2021 Mon @ Crystal Lake South High School A 4:30 PM Crystal Lake South High School W 9 - 7
05/11/2021 Tue vs. Crystal Lake South High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 15 - 14
05/13/2021 Thu vs. Harry D Jacobs High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond L 2 - 3
05/14/2021 Fri @ Harry D Jacobs High School A 4:30 PM Harry D Jacobs High School L 5 - 6
05/17/2021 Mon @ Crystal Lake Central High School A 4:30 PM Crystal Lake Central High School W 12 - 7
05/18/2021 Tue vs. Elgin High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 8 - 1
05/19/2021 Wed vs. Crystal Lake Central High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond L 5 - 18
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Yorkville Christian H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 13 - 0
05/22/2021 Sat vs. Woodstock H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Diamond W 8 - 3
05/24/2021 Mon vs. Prairie Ridge High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond -
05/25/2021 Tue @ Harvest Christian Academy A 4:30 PM Judson University -
05/26/2021 Wed vs. Burlington Central H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond -
05/29/2021 Sat @ Prairie Ridge High School A 10:00 AM Prairie Ridge High School -
05/31/2021 Mon vs. Marengo High School H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Diamond -
06/01/2021 Tue @ Burlington Central A 4:30 PM burlington central -
06/04/2021 Fri vs. Plano High School - IHSA Regional H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Diamond -
06/07/2021 Mon @ Tba - IHSA Regional TBA 4:30 PM -