Results

  • @ TBD

    02/15/2020

  • @ Hononegah High School

    02/22/2020

  • @ HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    02/29/2020

  • @ TBD

    02/29/2020

  • @ Sycamore High School

    03/03/2020

  • @ TBD

    03/14/2020

  • @ TBD

    03/19/2020

  • @ TBD

    04/01/2020

  • @ TBD

    04/08/2020

  • @ HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    04/11/2020

  • @ STILLMAN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    04/14/2020

  • vs. TBD

    04/15/2020

  • @ TBD

    04/18/2020

  • @ TBD

    04/22/2020

  • vs. TBD

    04/25/2020

  • vs. TBD

    04/29/2020

  • @ Woodstock High School

    05/01/2020

  • @ TBD

    05/07/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    05/14/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/22/2020

  • #YEARLYEXPECTATIONS
  • Making Waves in Northern Illinois!
  • Champs!
  • Champions!

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 15
    TBD
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 22
    Hononegah High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 29
    HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 29
    TBD
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Mar. 03
    Sycamore High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 14
    TBD
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 19
    TBD
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    TBD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    TBD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    STILLMAN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    TBD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    TBD
    10:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 22
    TBD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 25
    TBD
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.