GIRLS BOWLING

Print
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/23/2018 Fri vs. TBD - NIBPA Pre-Season Tournament H 9:00 AM Park Lanes -
11/24/2018 Sat @ TBD - Rock Island Invite A 9:00 AM Milan Lanes -
12/01/2018 Sat @ TBD - JEFFERSON INVITE A 08:00 AM Cherry Bowl -
12/03/2018 Mon @ Freeport High School A 4:00 PM 4 Seasons Bowling Center -
12/06/2018 Thu vs. Rockford East High School H 4:00 PM FOREST HILLS LANE -
12/08/2018 Sat @ PLAINFIELD NORTH HS - Plainfield North Strikefest Invite A 9:00 AM Town and Country Lanes -
12/11/2018 Tue vs. Boylan Catholic High School - CANCELED H 4:00 PM FOREST HILLS LANE -
12/14/2018 Fri @ Belvidere North High School A 4:00 PM Cherry Bowl -
12/15/2018 Sat @ TBD - Rockford East Invite A 1:30 PM Don Carter Lanes -
12/18/2018 Tue vs. Belvidere High School H 4:00 PM FOREST HILLS LANE -
12/22/2018 Sat @ TBD - Hononegah Holiday Invite A 9:30 AM Viking Lanes -
12/29/2018 Sat @ Plainfield South High School - PALINFIELD SOUTH COUGAR INVITE A 9:00 AM -
01/08/2019 Tue @ Rockford Auburn High School A 4:00 PM Don Carter Lanes -
01/10/2019 Thu @ Hononegah High School A 4:00 PM Viking Lanes -
01/14/2019 Mon vs. Jefferson High School H 4:00 PM FOREST HILLS LANE -
01/21/2019 Mon @ TBD - MLK F/S BOWLING INVITE A 09:15 AM Don Carter Lanes -
02/01/2019 Fri vs. GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL H 4:00 PM FOREST HILLS LANE -