GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/26/2018 Mon @ Practice Begins A TBD -
03/23/2018 Fri vs. HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM HCC -
03/24/2018 Sat @ STERLING HIGH SCHOOL - CANCELLED A 10:00 AM -
03/24/2018 Sat @ MARENGO HS - CANCELLED A 12:00 PM -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. SCHAUMBURG HIGH SCHOOL H 02:00 PM HCC -
03/28/2018 Wed @ Sycamore High School A 2:00 PM Sycamore High School-South Field -
03/28/2018 Wed @ Sycamore High School A 4:00 PM Sycamore High School-South Field -
04/03/2018 Tue @ Lockport Township High School - CANCELED A 04:30 PM -
04/04/2018 Wed @ DUNDEE-CROWN H.S. - CANCELED A 04:30 PM -
04/06/2018 Fri @ Woodstock High School - LADY PRETZEL INVITE-CANCELED A 02:00 PM FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL -
04/06/2018 Fri @ TBD - LADY PRETZEL INVITE-CANCELED A 05:00 PM TBD -
04/07/2018 Sat @ TBD - Lady Ptretz Invite A TBA Read Park -
04/10/2018 Tue vs. GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL - Rescheduled H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/11/2018 Wed @ Jefferson High School A 5:00 PM Jefferson High School -
04/20/2018 Fri @ Hononegah High School A 5:00 PM Hononegah High School -
04/21/2018 Sat vs. CENTRAL HS (BURLINGTON) - V and JV Double Header H 11:00 AM HCC -
04/23/2018 Mon vs. Belvidere North High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/24/2018 Tue @ MARENGO HS A 04:30 PM -
04/25/2018 Wed @ Boylan Catholic High School A 5:00 PM Boylan Catholic High School -
04/26/2018 Thu @ Rockford Auburn High School - RESCHEDULED A 04:30 PM ROCKFORD AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL -
04/27/2018 Fri vs. Belvidere High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Dekalb High School - Double header A 10:00 AM DeKalb High School -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Dekalb High School - Double header A 12:00 PM DeKalb High School -
04/30/2018 Mon @ GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Guilford High School -
05/02/2018 Wed vs. Jefferson High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/04/2018 Fri @ Freeport High School A 5:00 PM FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL -
05/05/2018 Sat @ HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - RESCHEDULED A 10:00 AM -
05/05/2018 Sat @ HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - RESCHEDULED A 12:00 PM -
05/07/2018 Mon vs. Rockford Auburn High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Rockford East High School - Rescheduled from 4/18/18 H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/09/2018 Wed @ Rockford East High School A 5:00 PM ROCKFORD EAST HIGH SCHOOL -
05/10/2018 Thu vs. Freeport High School - Rescheduled from 4/13/18 H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/11/2018 Fri vs. Hononegah High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/12/2018 Sat vs. TBD - 39TH ANNUAL HARLEM VARSITY SOFTBALL INVITATIONAL H 9:00 AM HCC -
05/16/2018 Wed vs. Boylan Catholic High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/17/2018 Thu @ Belvidere North High School - Rescheduled from 5/14/18 A 5:00 PM BELVIDERE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL -
05/18/2018 Fri @ Belvidere High School A 5:00 PM Belvidere High School -
05/19/2018 Sat @ TRINITY HIGH SCHOOL - 2018 H.S. JAMBOREE A 06:00 PM -
05/22/2018 Tue vs. TBD - CLASS 4A IHSA REGIONAL SEMI-FINAL H 04:30 PM HCC -
05/23/2018 Wed vs. Rockford East High School - Class 4A IHSA Regional Semi-Final H 04:30 PM HCC -
05/25/2018 Fri vs. HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL - IHSA REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP H 4:30 PM HCC -
2017-2018 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/23/2018 Fri @ HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM -
03/24/2018 Sat @ STERLING HIGH SCHOOL - CANCELLED A 10:00 AM -
03/24/2018 Sat @ MARENGO HS - CANCELLED A 12:00 PM -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. SCHAUMBURG HIGH SCHOOL H 02:00 PM HCC -
03/28/2018 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 2:00 PM HCC -
03/28/2018 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 4:00 PM HCC -
03/31/2018 Sat vs. HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - POSTPONED H 12:00 PM HCC -
04/03/2018 Tue @ Lockport Township High School - CANCELED A 04:30 PM -
04/04/2018 Wed @ DUNDEE-CROWN H.S. - CANCELED A 04:30 PM -
04/05/2018 Thu vs. Boylan Catholic High School - CANCELED H 05:00 PM HCC -
04/10/2018 Tue vs. GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL - Rescheduled H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/11/2018 Wed @ Jefferson High School - Forfeit A 5:00 PM JEFFERSON HIGH SCHOOL -
04/14/2018 Sat vs. TBD - HARLEM JV SOFTBALL INVITATIONAL-CANCELED H 9:00 AM HCC -
04/20/2018 Fri @ Hononegah High School A 5:00 PM Hononegah High School -
04/21/2018 Sat vs. CENTRAL HS (BURLINGTON) H 1:00 PM HCC -
04/23/2018 Mon vs. Belvidere North High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/24/2018 Tue @ MARENGO HS A 04:30 PM -
04/25/2018 Wed @ Boylan Catholic High School - CANCELED A 5:00 PM BOYLAN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL -
04/26/2018 Thu @ Rockford Auburn High School - RESCHEDULED A 04:30 PM ROCKFORD AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL -
04/27/2018 Fri vs. Belvidere High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Dekalb High School - Double header A 10:00 AM DeKalb High School -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Dekalb High School - Double header A 12:00 PM DeKalb High School -
04/30/2018 Mon @ GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Guilford High School -
05/02/2018 Wed vs. Jefferson High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/04/2018 Fri @ Freeport High School A 5:00 PM FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL -
05/05/2018 Sat @ HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - Rescheduled A 10:00 AM -
05/07/2018 Mon vs. Rockford Auburn High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Rockford East High School - Rescheduled from 4/18/18 H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/10/2018 Thu vs. Freeport High School - Rescheduled from 4/13/18 H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/11/2018 Fri vs. Hononegah High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/15/2018 Tue @ Rockford East High School - Rescheduled from 5/10/18 A 5:00 PM ROCKFORD EAST HIGH SCHOOL -
05/16/2018 Wed vs. Boylan Catholic High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/17/2018 Thu @ Belvidere North High School - Rescheduled from 5/14/18 A 5:00 PM BELVIDERE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL -
05/18/2018 Fri @ Belvidere High School A 5:00 PM Belvidere High School -
2017-2018 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/23/2018 Fri @ HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. SCHAUMBURG HIGH SCHOOL H 02:00 PM HCC -
03/28/2018 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 2:00 PM HCC -
03/28/2018 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 4:00 PM HCC -
03/31/2018 Sat vs. HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - POSTPONED H 10:00 AM HCC -
04/03/2018 Tue @ Lockport Township High School - CANCELED A 04:30 PM -
04/07/2018 Sat vs. Dekalb High School - DOUBLE HEADER- CANCELED H 10:00 AM HCC -
04/07/2018 Sat vs. Dekalb High School - DOUBLE HEADER- CANCELED H 12:00 PM HCC -
04/11/2018 Wed @ Jefferson High School - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM JEFFERSON HIGH SCHOOL -
04/13/2018 Fri vs. Freeport High School - CANCELED H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/14/2018 Sat vs. TBD - HARLEM FRESHMAN SOFTBALL INVITATIONAL-CANCELED H 9:00 AM HCC -
04/20/2018 Fri @ Hononegah High School A 5:00 PM Hononegah High School -
04/21/2018 Sat vs. CENTRAL HS (BURLINGTON) H 11:00 AM HCC -
04/23/2018 Mon vs. Belvidere North High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/25/2018 Wed @ Boylan Catholic High School - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM BOYLAN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL -
04/26/2018 Thu @ Rockford Auburn High School - RESCHEDULED A 04:30 PM ROCKFORD AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL -
04/27/2018 Fri vs. Belvidere High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/27/2018 Fri vs. Sycamore High School H 05:00 PM HCC -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Belvidere North High School - BNHS Freshman Tournament A 9:00 AM Belvidere North Fields -
04/30/2018 Mon vs. MARENGO HS H 05:00 PM HCC -
05/02/2018 Wed vs. Jefferson High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/02/2018 Wed vs. Dekalb High School H 05:00 PM HCC -
05/04/2018 Fri @ Freeport High School - CANCELED A 5:00 PM FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL -
05/05/2018 Sat @ HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - Rescheduled A 12:00 PM -
05/07/2018 Mon vs. Rockford Auburn High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Rockford East High School - Rescheduled from 4/18/18 H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/11/2018 Fri vs. Hononegah High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/15/2018 Tue @ Rockford East High School - Rescheduled from 5/10/18 A 5:00 PM ROCKFORD EAST HIGH SCHOOL -
05/16/2018 Wed vs. Boylan Catholic High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/17/2018 Thu @ Belvidere North High School - Rescheduled from 5/14/18 A 5:00 PM BELVIDERE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL -
05/18/2018 Fri @ Belvidere High School - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM BELVIDERE HIGH SCHOOL -