GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/25/2019 Mon vs. PRACTICE BEGINS H TBA HCC -
03/19/2019 Tue @ HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL - POSTPONED A 04:30 PM -
03/20/2019 Wed @ HUNTLEY HIGH SCHOOL - RESCHEDULED A 04:30 PM -
03/27/2019 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 2:00 PM HCC -
03/27/2019 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 4:00 PM HCC -
03/28/2019 Thu @ JOHNSBURG HIGH SCHOOL A 12:00 PM The Dome -
03/28/2019 Thu @ MARENGO HS A 2:00 PM The Dome -
03/30/2019 Sat vs. HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - DOUBLE HEADER H 11:00 AM HCC -
03/30/2019 Sat vs. HARRY D. JACOBS HIGH SCHOOL - DOUBLE HEADER H 12:00 PM HCC -
04/01/2019 Mon @ Durand High School A 4:30 PM Durand High School -
04/03/2019 Wed vs. DUNDEE-CROWN H.S. H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/05/2019 Fri @ TBD - Lady Ptretz Invite A TBA Read Park -
04/06/2019 Sat @ TBD - Lady Ptretz Invite A TBA Read Park -
04/08/2019 Mon vs. GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/12/2019 Fri @ Belvidere High School - POSTPONED A 5:00 PM BELVIDERE HIGH SCHOOL -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/17/2019 Wed @ Hononegah High School A 5:00 PM HONONEGAH HIGH SCHOOL -
04/18/2019 Thu vs. Boylan Catholic High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/22/2019 Mon vs. Rockford East High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/23/2019 Tue vs. Freeport High School - Rescheduled H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/24/2019 Wed @ Belvidere North High School A 5:00 PM BELVIDERE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL -
04/25/2019 Thu vs. Jefferson High School - RESCHEDULED from 4/25 H 5:00 PM HCC -
04/26/2019 Fri @ Rockford Auburn High School A 5:00 PM ROCKFORD AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL -
04/27/2019 Sat vs. Dekalb High School - DOUBLE HEADER-CANCELED H 10:00 AM HCC -
04/27/2019 Sat vs. Dekalb High School - DOUBLE HEADER-CANCELED H 12:00 PM HCC -
04/30/2019 Tue @ Belvidere High School - RESCHEDULED from 4/12 A 5:00 PM BELVIDERE HIGH SCHOOL -
05/01/2019 Wed @ Freeport High School - POSTPONED A 4:30 PM FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL -
05/02/2019 Thu @ GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL - Rescheduled from 4/29/19 A 5:00 PM GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL -
05/03/2019 Fri vs. Belvidere High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/06/2019 Mon @ Jefferson High School A 5:00 PM JEFFERSON HIGH SCHOOL -
05/08/2019 Wed vs. Hononegah High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/09/2019 Thu vs. Belvidere High School - SITE CHANGE H 4:30 PM HCC -
05/10/2019 Fri @ Boylan Catholic High School A 5:00 PM BOYLAN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL -
05/11/2019 Sat vs. TBD - 40TH ANNUAL HARLEM SOFTBALL INVITATIONAL H 9:00 AM HCC -
05/13/2019 Mon @ Rockford East High School A 5:00 PM ROCKFORD EAST HIGH SCHOOL -
05/14/2019 Tue @ Freeport High School - RESCHEDULED from 5/1/19 A 4:30 PM FREEPORT HIGH SCHOOL -
05/15/2019 Wed vs. Belvidere North High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/16/2019 Thu vs. Rockford Auburn High School H 5:00 PM HCC -
05/20/2019 Mon vs. TBD - IHSA Regional H TBA HCC -
05/21/2019 Tue vs. TBD - IHSA Regional- Huntley v. Auburn H 4:30 PM HCC -
05/22/2019 Wed vs. Rockford East High School - IHSA Regional H 4:30 PM HCC -
05/24/2019 Fri vs. TBD - IHSA Regional H TBA HCC -