Athletic Mask Update

Please find the updated mask policy for Harvard Athletics HERE

10/30/2021 10:38 PM

Results

  • vs. MCHENRY

    11/10/2021

  • @ Oregon

    11/12/2021

  • vs. SYCAMORE

    11/15/2021

  • @ Marengo

    11/17/2021

  • @ Rockford Guilford

    11/20/2021

  • vs. Woodstock

    11/30/2021

  • @ Rockford Guilford

    12/11/2021

  • @ Johnsburg

    12/17/2021

  • @ Rockford East

    12/18/2021

  • @ Belvidere

    12/20/2021

  • @ Woodstock Coop

    12/22/2021

  • vs. Marengo

    01/10/2022

  • vs. Johnsburg

    01/11/2022

  • @ DEKALB

    01/12/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Nov. 10
    MCHENRY
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Friday, Nov. 12
    Oregon
    4:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Nov. 15
    SYCAMORE
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Nov. 17
    Marengo
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Nov. 20
    Rockford Guilford
    12:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 30
    Woodstock
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Rockford Guilford
    12:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Friday, Dec. 17
    Johnsburg
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Rockford East
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 20
    Belvidere
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 22
    Woodstock Coop
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 10
    Marengo
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 11
    Johnsburg
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 12
    DEKALB
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.