LIVE STREAM LINKS

HORNET FANS: Please click HERE for all KRC Live Streaming Links

6/19/2021 2:34 AM

Schedules

All schedules are up to date and reflect all current confirmed games. Schedules will continue to evolve as we look to add athletic contests. For up to date information, please continue to monitor the athletic schedules.

6/19/2021 4:15 AM

BOYS WRESTLING

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/20/2018 Tue vs. North Boone H 5:00 PM South Gym W 51 - North Boone 30
11/20/2018 Tue vs. North Boone H 5:00 PM South Gym W 1 - Alden-Hebron 0
11/23/2018 Fri @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School L 34 - Evanston 41
11/23/2018 Fri @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 40(h) - Willowbrook 39
11/23/2018 Fri @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 49 - Round Lake 24
11/23/2018 Fri @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School L 34 - Vernon Hills 40
11/23/2018 Fri @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 78 - Ridgewood 6
11/24/2018 Sat @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 55 - Maine East 21
11/24/2018 Sat @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 45 - Hoffman Estates 32
11/24/2018 Sat @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 49 - Woodstock North 21
11/24/2018 Sat @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 54 - Loyola Academy 30
11/24/2018 Sat @ Vernon Hills Dual Tournament A 8:00 AM Vernon Hills High School W 58 - Taft (Chicago) 22
11/27/2018* Tue vs. Genoa-Kingston H 5:00 PM North Gym W 42 - 40
12/05/2018 Wed @ Byron A 5:30 PM Byron High School L 33 - 43
12/06/2018 Thu @ Woodstock, Du-Pec A 5:00 PM Woodstock High School W 53 - Woodstock 27
12/06/2018 Thu @ Woodstock, Du-Pec A 5:00 PM Woodstock High School W 45 - Du-Pec 33
12/14/2018 Fri vs. Sciacca-Holtfreter Tournament H 4:00 PM South Gym -
12/15/2018 Sat vs. Sciacca-Holtfreter Tournament H 10:00 AM South Gym n/a 8th Place -
12/19/2018* Wed @ Crystal Lake Central A 5:00 PM Crystal Lake Central L 12 - 61
12/20/2018 Thu vs. Prairie Ridge H 5:00 PM South Gym L 27 - 50
12/21/2018 Fri @ Rochelle, Marian Central A 4:00 PM Rochelle High School L 19 - Marian Central 54
12/21/2018 Fri @ Rochelle, Marian Central A 4:00 PM Rochelle High School W 39 - Rochelle 37
12/28/2018 Fri @ Midstates Tournament A 9:30 AM UW-Whitewater -
12/29/2018 Sat @ Midstates Tournament A 9:30 AM UW-Whitewater -
01/03/2019 Thu @ Oregon, Hampshire A 4:30 PM Hampshire High School L 24 - Oregon 41
01/03/2019 Thu @ Oregon, Hampshire A 4:30 PM Hampshire High School W 65 - Hampshire 18
01/05/2019 Sat @ Randy Conrad Invite A 9:00 AM Leyden High School -
01/10/2019 Thu vs. Johnsburg, Burlington Central H 5:00 PM South Gym L 34 - Burlington Central 39
01/10/2019 Thu vs. Johnsburg, Burlington Central H 5:00 PM South Gym W 54 - Johnsburg 27
01/11/2019 Fri @ Marengo-1st National Challenge A 5:30 PM Marengo High School L 30 - 39
01/16/2019 Wed vs. Richmond Burton-Poster Night, Senior Night H 5:00 PM South Gym L 30 - 44
01/18/2019 Fri @ Woodstock North, Winnebago A 5:30 PM Woodstock North High School W 33 - Woodstock North 32
01/18/2019 Fri @ Woodstock North, Winnebago A 5:30 PM Woodstock North High School W 1 - Winnebago 0
01/25/2019 Fri @ Glenbard South, West Chicago A 5:30 PM Glenbard South W 51 - West Chicago 23
01/25/2019 Fri @ Glenbard South, West Chicago A 5:30 PM Glenbard South W 66 - Glenbard South 15
02/02/2019 Sat vs. IHSA Regionals H TBA South Gym -
02/08/2019 Fri @ Antioch - IHSA Sectionals A 4:30 PM Antioch High School -
02/09/2019 Sat @ Antioch - IHSA Sectionals TBA 10:00 AM Antioch High School -
02/14/2019 Thu @ IHSA State Finals TBA TBA State Farm Center, Champaign -
02/15/2019 Fri @ IHSA State Finals TBA TBA State Farm Center, Champaign -
02/16/2019 Sat @ IHSA State Finals TBA TBA State Farm Center, Champaign -
02/19/2019 Tue @ Dual Team Sectionals A TBA -
02/23/2019 Sat @ Dual Team State Finals A TBA -
2018-2019 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/01/2018 Sat @ Byron Tournament A 8:30 AM Byron High School -
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/20/2018 Tue vs. North Boone H 5:00 PM South Gym -
11/27/2018* Tue vs. Genoa-Kingston H 5:00 PM North Gym -
12/05/2018 Wed @ Byron A 5:30 PM Byron High School -
12/06/2018 Thu @ Woodstock, Du-Pec A 5:00 PM Woodstock High School -
12/08/2018 Sat @ Thunder JV Tournament A 9:00 AM Woodstock North High School -
12/19/2018* Wed @ Crystal Lake Central A 5:00 PM Crystal Lake Central -
12/20/2018 Thu vs. Prairie Ridge H 5:00 PM South Gym -
12/21/2018 Fri @ Rochelle, Marian Central A 4:00 PM Rochelle High School -
01/03/2019 Thu @ Oregon, Hampshire A 4:30 PM Hampshire High School -
01/05/2019 Sat @ Amboy JV Wrestling Tournament A 9:00 AM Amboy High School -
01/10/2019 Thu vs. Johnsburg, Burlington Central H 5:00 PM South Gym -
01/16/2019 Wed vs. Richmond Burton H 5:00 PM South Gym -
01/18/2019 Fri @ Woodstock North, Winnebago A 5:30 PM Woodstock North High School -
01/25/2019 Fri @ Glenbard South, West Chicago A 5:15 PM Glenbard South -
01/26/2019 Sat vs. Neil Schultz Tournament H 9:00 AM South Gym -
2018-2019 6-8th Grade Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/08/2018 Sat @ Rockford East Tournament A 9:30 AM Rockford East Tournament -
12/13/2018 Thu @ Rockford Flinn A 5:00 PM Rockford Flinn -
12/15/2018 Sat @ Round Lake Magee Middle School Quad A 9:00 AM Round Lake Magee Middle School Quad -
01/12/2019 Sat @ Rick Buehler Memorial Tournament A TBA DeKalb Rosette Middle School -
01/17/2019 Thu @ AUGS A 4:15 PM Antioch Upper Grade School -
01/18/2019 Fri @ Northwood A TBA Woodstock North High School -
01/19/2019 Sat @ Station Quad A TBA Barrington Middle School-Station Campus -
01/23/2019 Wed @ Creekside A 4:15 PM Creekside Middle School -
01/24/2019 Thu @ Genoa-Kingston, Rockford Lutheran A 4:15 PM Genoa-Kingston Middle School -
01/26/2019 Sat vs. Novice Tournament H 9:00 AM Wood Gym -
01/29/2019 Tue vs. Sycamore - CANCELLED - H 4:15 PM White Gym -
02/02/2019 Sat @ Deer Path Middle School Tournament A 9:00 AM Deer Path Middle School -
02/12/2019 Tue vs. Prairie Knolls H 4:15 PM Harvard Junior High -
02/23/2019 Sat @ Iesa Regionals A 9:00 AM Iesa Regionals,Rockford East High School Fieldhouse -
03/02/2019 Sat @ Iesa Sectionals A 9:00 AM Iesa Sectionals,Dekalb Huntley Middle School -
03/08/2019 Fri @ IESA State Finals A TBA NIU Convocation Center, DeKalb -
03/09/2019 Sat @ IESA State Finals A TBA NIU Convocation Center, DeKalb -
03/14/2019 Thu vs. Winter Awards Night H 5:00 PM Harvard Junior High Cafeteria -