Results

  • @ Streator High School Invite - Vars

    08/20/2018

  • @ Putnam Co/Ottawa Marquette - JV/Vars

    08/21/2018

  • @ Roanoke-Benson, S-W - Vars

    08/23/2018

  • @ Putnam Co Scramble, Vars

    08/25/2018

  • @ Seneca

    08/27/2018

  • @ Williamsfield JV/Vars

    08/30/2018

  • vs. Streator Woodland - JV/Vars

    08/31/2018

  • @ Putnam Co - JV/Vars

    09/04/2018

  • @ Kewanee INV - Vars

    09/08/2018

  • @ Peoria Christian - JV/Vars

    09/10/2018

  • @ Eureka Inv

    09/11/2018

  • @ Stark Co/Putnam Co - JV/Vars

    09/17/2018

  • @ Wethersfield/Putnam Co - JV/Vars

    09/18/2018

  • vs. Midland/Roanoke Benson - JV/Vars

    09/24/2018

  • @ Tri Co - Vars

    09/26/2018

  • @ Brimfield -- Vars

    09/27/2018

  • @ Regionals - Vars

    10/02/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 19
    Midland High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 26
    Streator Twp High School
    12:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 27
    Putnam County High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Roanoke-Benson High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 31
    Putnam County High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    Illinois Valley Central High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 05
    Williamsfield High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Friday, Sep. 06
    Woodland High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 14
    Kewanee High School
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 16
    Peoria Christian High School
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    Eureka High School
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Roanoke-Benson High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 23
    Stark County High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    Wethersfield Jr/Sr High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 30
    Midland High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.