Staff

Athletic Director – Adam White awhite@sd129.org 630-301-5755

Fall Head Coaches

Cross Country – Mark Banholzer mbanholzer@sd129.org

6th Soccer – Kim Andrews kandrews@sd129.org

7/8 Soccer – Rich Vernon rvernon@sd129.org

7/8 Football – Alex Shaw ashaw@sd129.org

6th Volleyball – Elena Pizano epizano@sd129.org

7th Volleyball – Jessica Brummel jbrummel@sd129.org

8th Volleyball – Laura Banks lbanks@sd129.org

Winter Head Coaches

6th Boys Basketball – Jeff Beetham jbeetham@sd129.org

7th Boys Basketball – Adam White awhite@sd129.org

8th Boys Basketball – Rich Vernon rvernon@sd129.org

Wrestling – Jeff Stauter jstauter@sd129.org

Cheerleading – Haley Diekan and Abby Allen hdiekan@sd129.org and abby.allen@sd129.org

6th Girls Basketball - Jeff Beetham jbeetham@sd129.org

7th Girls Basketball – Adam White awhite@sd129.org

8th Girls Basketball – Rich Vernon rvernon@sd129.org

Poms - Stephanie Eimer seimer@sd129.org

Spring Head Coaches

7/8 Girls Soccer – Rich Vernon rvernon@sd129.org

7/8 Boys Volleyball – Laura Banks lbanks@sd129.org

Head Track - Anthony Stancati astancati@sd129.org