Results

  • vs. Tri-Valley High School

    08/29/2020

  • @ Tri-Valley High School

    09/08/2020

  • vs. Fieldcrest

    09/12/2020

  • @ Peoria Notre Dame

    09/19/2020

  • @ Lowpoint-Washburn

    09/22/2020

  • @ Central Catholic

    09/26/2020

  • @ Eureka

    10/10/2020

  • vs. Hornet Invite

    10/13/2020

  • @ Eureka

    10/17/2020

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    10/24/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    10/31/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    11/07/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 31
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 07
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Aug. 28
    Clinton
    8:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Nchs
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    PBL
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    Peoria Notre Dame
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    St. Joseph
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    Oakwood
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Tuesday, Oct. 12
    Hornet Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 16
    Eureka
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 23
    IHSA Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 30
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.