GIRLS BASKETBALL

Print
2020-2021 Fresh (FA) Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
3 Nyla Humphrey 5'7" 2024
4 Dakota Dixon 5'1" 2024
10 Jaylan Nelson 5'4" 2024
11 Janiya Arbo 5'7" 2024
13 Phoenix Honaker 5'6" 2024
15 Erin Donaire 5'4" 2024
20 Jaeda Murphy 5'2" 2024
22 Natalie Banks 5'5" 2024
30 Jordyn Miller 6'0" 2024
33 Ajanya Greene-Curtis 6'0" 2024
Coaching Staff
Amarah Coleman
Assistant Coach

Walter Collins
Head Freshman Coach

wcollins@hf233.org

Monte Holt
Assistant Freshman Coach

mholt@hf233.org

2020-2021 Fresh (FB) Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Coaching Staff
Amarah Coleman
Assistant Coach

Walter Collins
Head Freshman Coach

wcollins@hf233.org

Monte Holt
Assistant Freshmen Coach

mholt@hf233.org

2020-2021 Sophomore Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
2 Kameara Kurns 5'2" 2023
3 Daija Pearson 5'6" 2023
10 Alexandria Jacox 5'8" 2023
11 Amaria Harbour 5'5" 2023
12 Tiana Robinson 5'2" 2023
15 Kristiana Nwaehibe 5'8" 2023
20 Solana Hernandez 5'3" 2023
23 Naomi Tolbert 5'6" 2023
30 Peyton Martin 5'8" 2023
32 Layla Kimmons 5'8" 2023
40 Mya Guyton 5'5" 2023
44 Xiana Dejesus 5'10" 2023
Coaching Staff
Evan Bercot
Head Sophomore Coach

ebercot@hf233.org

Tyrone Brazelton
Assistant Sophomore Coach

tbrazelton2004@yahoo.com

2020-2021 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
0 Adrianna Stansbury 5'5" 2023
2 Peyton Mason 5'3" 2022
5 Autumn Turner 5'9" 2022
10 Rachyl Robinson 5'6" 2022
11 Savannah Scott 5'8" 2021
12 Ana Liese Torian 6'0" 2023
13 Hannah Davila 5'7" 2023
15 Skye Echols 5'7" 2023
20 Ariel Rose 5'6" 2023
23 Alyssa Latham 6'1" 2023
30 Yemayah Gray 5'6" 2022
Coaching Staff
Julie Gaham
Assistant Varsity Coach

jgaham@hf233.org

Anthony Smith
Head Varsity Coach

asmith@hf233.org