News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Wednesday, Feb. 19
    Auditions Informational...
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Monday, Feb. 24
    Auditions
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Tuesday, Feb. 25
    Callbacks
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Monday, Mar. 30
    Rehearsal
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    Rehearsal
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    Rehearsal
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    Rehearsal
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Friday, Apr. 03
    Rehearsal
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Sunday, Apr. 05
    Rehearsal
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Monday, Apr. 06
    Rehearsal
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Rehearsal
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    Rehearsal
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Rehearsal
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Friday, Apr. 10
    Rehearsal
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    HIGH SCHOOL PLAY

    Sunday, Apr. 12
    Rehearsal
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

HIGH SCHOOL PLAY | Combined

Coming Soon...

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.