News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Friday, May. 29
    Auditions
    12:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Monday, Jun. 01
    Callbacks/Registration/Assignments
    12:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Monday, Jul. 20
    Rehearsal - Concept/Design...
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Tuesday, Jul. 21
    Rehearsal - Blocking
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Tuesday, Jul. 21
    Rehearsal - Blocking
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Wednesday, Jul. 22
    Rehearsal - Blocking
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Monday, Jul. 27
    Rehearsal - Blocking
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Monday, Jul. 27
    Rehearsal - Blocking
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Tuesday, Jul. 28
    Rehearsal - Costumes,...
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Wednesday, Jul. 29
    Rehearsal - Work/Run...
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Wednesday, Jul. 29
    Rehearsal - Work/Run...
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Monday, Aug. 03
    Rehearsal - Work...
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Monday, Aug. 03
    Rehearsal - Work...
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Tuesday, Aug. 04
    Rehearsal - Run Show...
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    LEADERS in THEATRE ENSEMBLE

    Wednesday, Aug. 05
    Rehearsal - Run Show...
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.