Activities Schedules and Registration

We are in the process of updating the schedules for all Activities for (21-22).  If there is a star to the right of the year* for the event date, the event is not confirmed and/or has not been updated from last year.  Dates are subject to change.

Before participating in any Activities, students must be registered on the 8to18 Dashboard.  Registration is currently open for most Activities.  Parents/Guardians will have to register their student on the website https://hf.8to18.com/accounts/login in order to participate.  

 

 

10/31/2021 10:00 PM

  • 18-19 Model UN Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Monday, Sep. 27
    Meeting
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Wednesday, Sep. 29
    Food Sale
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    Sandburg MUN
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Monday, Oct. 25
    Meeting
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Saturday, Oct. 30
    St Ignatius MUN -...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Monday, Nov. 08
    Meeting
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Saturday, Nov. 13
    Benedictine University...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Sunday, Nov. 14
    Benedictine University...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Monday, Nov. 22
    Meeting
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Monday, Dec. 06
    Meeting
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Monday, Jan. 10
    Meeting
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Monday, Jan. 31
    Meeting
    3:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Thursday, Feb. 03
    Chicago International...
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Friday, Feb. 04
    Chicago International...
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    MODEL UNITED NATIONS

    Saturday, Feb. 05
    Chicago International...
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

MODEL UNITED NATIONS | Combined

Coming Soon...

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.