Results

  • @ Richards High School

    08/27/2019 | LOSS 0-5

  • vs. Reavis High School

    08/29/2019

  • @ Oak Lawn Community High School

    09/03/2019

  • @ Providence

    09/05/2019

  • @ Nazareth Tri.

    09/07/2019

  • vs. Eisenhower High School

    09/10/2019

  • @ Argo Community High School

    09/12/2019

  • vs. Shepard High School

    09/16/2019

  • @ T.F South

    09/17/2019

  • vs. Tinley Park High School

    09/19/2019

  • vs. Thornwood High School

    09/21/2019

  • vs. T.F. North

    09/26/2019

  • @ Rich Central High School

    09/30/2019

  • @ Bremen High School

    10/01/2019

  • vs. Lemont High School

    10/03/2019

  • @ Marian Varsity Quad

    10/05/2019

  • @ Oak Forest High School

    10/08/2019

  • @ SSC Blue Conference Tournament

    10/11/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Oak Lawn Community High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Eisenhower High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Argo Community High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Shepard High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Sep. 14
    Richards High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Tinley Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    T.F. North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Bremen High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Sep. 28
    Rich Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    Lemont High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Oct. 01
    Oak Forest High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    Marian Varsity Quad
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    T.F South High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Oct. 09
    SSC Blue Conference Tournament
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Tennis | Varsity

“Building winners on and off the court”

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.