Results

  • @ WSC

    02/24/2021

  • @ Oak Park & River Forest High School

    03/24/2021

  • vs. GLENBARD WEST

    03/31/2021

  • vs. York High School

    04/07/2021

  • @ LYONS TOWNSHIP

    04/14/2021

  • vs. Downers Grove North High School

    04/21/2021

  • @ WSC

    04/28/2021

  • @ WSC

    04/30/2021

  • @ WSC

    04/30/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/06/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/07/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/08/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/11/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/13/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/14/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/15/2021

  • KATIE MALEY/
Head Varsity Badminton Coach/
katiemmaley@gmail.com

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Feb. 24
    WSC
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    Oak Park & River Forest High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Mar. 31
    GLENBARD WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    York High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    LYONS TOWNSHIP
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    Downers Grove North High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 28
    WSC
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, Apr. 30
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, Apr. 30
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, May. 06
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, May. 07
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, May. 08
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, May. 11
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, May. 13
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, May. 14
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.