Results

  • @ Oswego High School

    03/16/2020

  • @ Lyons Twp High School

    03/17/2020

  • @ Downers Grove North High School

    03/25/2020

  • vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School

    04/01/2020

  • vs. Red Devil Invite

    04/04/2020

  • @ GLENBARD WEST

    04/08/2020

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South H S

    04/11/2020

  • @ York Comm High School

    04/15/2020

  • vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP

    04/22/2020

  • @ WSC

    04/24/2020

  • @ WSC

    04/24/2020

  • vs. Hinsdale Central High School

    05/01/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/07/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/08/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/09/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/15/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/16/2020

  • 2019 Badminton Seniors
  • 2019 Varsity Badminton Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Mar. 16
    Oswego High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    Lyons Twp High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Mar. 25
    Downers Grove North High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    Oak Park & River Forest High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Red Devil Invite
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    GLENBARD WEST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Wheaton Warrenville South H S
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    York Comm High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 22
    LYONS TOWNSHIP
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, Apr. 24
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, Apr. 24
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, May. 01
    Hinsdale Central High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, May. 07
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, May. 08
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, May. 09
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.