BOYS GOLF

Print
2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/19/2019 Mon vs. Hinsdale South High School H 4:00 PM HINSDALE GOLF CLUB CC W 150 - 202
08/24/2019 Sat @ Lake Forest Invite A 1:15 PM Lake Bluff GC -
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Downers Grove North High School H 4:00 PM HINSDALE GOLF CLUB CC W 155 - 181
09/12/2019 Thu @ Oak Park & River Forest High School A 4:00 PM Oak Park Country Club W 157 - 195
09/14/2019 Sat @ Lyons Twp Invite A 7:00 AM Flagg Creek GC -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Lake Forest Invite A 1:00 PM Foss Park GC -
09/16/2019 Mon @ St Viator High School A 3:30 PM Old Orchard CC -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. Lyons Twp High School H 4:00 PM HINSDALE GOLF CLUB CC L 164 - 160
09/19/2019 Thu @ York Comm High School A 4:00 PM York W 155 - 186
09/21/2019 Sat @ NEUQUA VALLEY JV INVITE A 7:30 AM Tamarack GC -
09/24/2019 Tue @ Glenbard West High School A 4:00 PM Glenbard West High School -
09/28/2019 Sat @ DeKalb Invite A 9:00 AM River Heights GC -
10/01/2019 Tue @ WSC - Conference Meet A 8:00 AM Blomingdale GC -
10/03/2019 Thu @ Downers Grove South High School A 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Lockport Invite A 7:00 AM Woodruff GC -