GIRLS BADMINTON

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2018 Mon vs. Hornet Quad vs. Owesgo East H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 W 8 - 0
03/12/2018 Mon vs. Hornet Quad vs. HF H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 W 8 - 0
03/12/2018 Mon vs. Hornet Quad vs. LWC H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 L 3 - 5
03/13/2018 Tue vs. Fremd H 5:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 L 7 - 8
03/15/2018 Thu @ Lincoln-Way West vs. Lyons Township A 4:30 PM LIncoln-Way West L 3 - 5
03/15/2018 Thu @ Lincoln-Way West vs. Lincoln-Way West A 4:30 PM LIncoln-Way West W 8 - 0
03/15/2018 Thu @ Lincoln-Way West vs. Dekalb A 4:30 PM LIncoln-Way West W 8 - 0
03/17/2018 Sat @ Deerfield Invite A 8:00 AM Deerfield n/a 6th Place -
03/19/2018 Mon @ Andrew A 4:30 PM Andrew L 7 - 8
03/21/2018 Wed @ LEYDEN A 4:30 PM LEYDEN - EAST CAMPUS W 12 - 3
03/24/2018 Sat @ Sandburg Invite A 9:00 AM Sandburg W 1st Place -
04/04/2018 Wed vs. WILLOWBROOK H 4:30 PM FIELDHOUSE W 10 - 5
04/06/2018 Fri @ WWS Freshman Quad vs. WWS A 4:30 PM Wheaton Warrenville South W 7 - 1
04/06/2018 Fri @ WWS Freshman Quad vs. Glenbrook South A 4:30 PM Wheaton Warrenville South W 7 - 1
04/06/2018 Fri @ WWS Freshman Quad vs. Oak Lawn A 4:30 PM Wheaton Warrenville South W 7 - 1
04/07/2018 Sat @ Glenbard North Invite A 9:00 AM Glenbard North n/a 2nd Place -
04/10/2018 Tue vs. ATHS H 4:30 PM FIELDHOUSE W 15 - 0
04/11/2018 Wed @ MORTON A 4:30 PM MORTON WEST W 15 - 0
04/14/2018 Sat vs. Freshman Hornet Invite H 9:00 AM MAIN GYM & FIELDHOUSE n/a 3rd Place -
04/16/2018 Mon @ Hinsdale Central A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central L 3 - 12
04/18/2018 Wed @ Downers Grove South High School A 4:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH W 14 - 1
04/21/2018 Sat @ Red Devil Freshman Invite A 9:00 AM Hinsdale Central n/a 2nd Place -
04/23/2018 Mon vs. Hornet Quad vs. Bradley Bourbonnais H 4:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 W 6 - 2
04/23/2018 Mon vs. Hornet Quad vs. Lemont H 4:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 W 5 - 3
04/23/2018 Mon vs. Hornet Quad vs. Bolingbrook H 4:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 W 8 - 0
04/28/2018 Sat vs. Freshman Hornet Invite H 9:00 AM FIELDHOUSE COURTS #1,2,3&4 W 1st Place -