GIRLS GOLF

Print
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/17/2017* Thu vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 227 - 174
08/19/2017 Sat @ Joliet Central Invite A MINI#1 7:00 AM Wedgewood Golf Course n/a
08/21/2017 Mon vs. DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 218 - 174
08/22/2017 Tue @ Naperville North A MINI#1 4:30 PM Springbrook L 230 - 158
08/23/2017 Wed @ WILLOWBROOK A MINI#1 4:00 PM Twim Lakes W 174 - 182
08/31/2017 Thu vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 215 - 190
09/01/2017 Fri @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH A MINI#1 3:46 PM DGPD Golf Course L 228 - 181
09/02/2017 Sat @ Trojan Scramble A MINI#1 9:48 AM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE -
09/06/2017 Wed @ OAK PARK RIVER FOREST A MINI#1 4:00 PM Meadowlark Golf Course -
09/08/2017 Fri @ Plainfield North A MINI#1 4:00 PM Carillon Golf Course L 229 - 204
09/11/2017 Mon vs. ATHS - Senior Night H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE W 214 - 222
09/13/2017 Wed vs. GLENBARD WEST H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 231 - 197
09/16/2017 Sat @ 29th PCHS Celtic Swing Invite A MINI#2 11:00 AM Broken Arrow GC n/a 10th Place -
09/20/2017 Wed @ YORK A MINI#1 4:00 PM Sugar Creek GC L 197 - 176
09/21/2017 Thu @ HINSDALE CENTRAL A MINI#1 4:00 PM Ruth Lake Country Club L 232 - 166
09/23/2017 Sat @ OPRF Invite A MINI#1 6:30 AM Meadowlark n/a 5th Place -
09/27/2017 Wed @ WSC - Conference Meet A MINI#1 8:00 AM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE n/a 8th Place -
10/04/2017 Wed vs. IHSA - Regionals H 8:00 AM Prairie Bluff Golf Club n/a 5th Place - Sectional Qualifiers: Alissa Banks & Charlotte O'Neil
10/10/2017 Tue @ IHSA - Sectionals A MINI#1 8:00 AM Springbrook Golf Course, Naperville -
Print
2017-2018 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/17/2017* Thu vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 268 - 211
08/21/2017 Mon vs. DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 273 - 233
08/22/2017 Tue @ Naperville North A WITH V 4:30 PM Springbrook L 276 - 219
08/23/2017 Wed @ WILLOWBROOK A WITH V 4:00 PM Twin Lakes W 202 - 208
08/31/2017 Thu vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 282 - 209
09/02/2017 Sat @ Trojan Scramble A WITH V 9:48 AM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE -
09/05/2017 Tue @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH A EXP 4:00 PM DGPD Golf Course L 269 - 204
09/06/2017 Wed @ OAK PARK RIVER FOREST A WITH V 4:00 PM Meadowlark Golf Course -
09/08/2017 Fri @ Plainfield North A WITH V 4:00 PM Carillon Golf Course -
09/11/2017 Mon vs. ATHS H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 298 - 261
09/13/2017 Wed vs. GLENBARD WEST H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE L 281 - 230
09/16/2017 Sat @ Lyons Township Invite A NO NEED 7:00 AM Flagg Creek GC n/a 12th Place -
09/20/2017 Wed @ YORK A WITH V 4:00 PM Sugar Creek GC L 221 - 204
09/21/2017 Thu @ HINSDALE CENTRAL A EXP 4:00 PM Green Meadows L 198 - 153
09/23/2017 Sat @ DGN Trojan Invite A 10:00 AM 10:00 AM DGPD Golf Course n/a 252 -
09/27/2017 Wed @ WSC - Conference Meet A WITH V 8:00 AM VILLAGE GREENS GOLF COURSE n/a 7th Place -