GIRLS SWIMMING

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/03/2019 Tue vs. STAGG H 5:00 PM POOL L 67 - 104
09/05/2019 Thu vs. RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD H 5:00 PM POOL L 42 - 125
09/11/2019 Wed @ LOCKPORT A 5:00 PM LOCKPORT L 50 - 130
09/14/2019 Sat vs. HORNET INVITE H 8:00 AM POOL n/a 10th Place -
09/19/2019* Thu @ LEYDEN A 5:00 PM LEYDEN WEST L 37 - 57
09/21/2019 Sat @ CHARGER INVITE A 9:00 AM BLOOMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL n/a 8th Place -
09/26/2019* Thu @ PROVISO WEST H.S. A 5:00 PM PROVISO WEST W 109 - 24
10/01/2019 Tue @ LEMONT A 4:30 PM LEMONT PARK DISTRICT L
10/03/2019* Thu vs. MORTON H 5:00 PM POOL W 98 - 77
10/10/2019* Thu vs. Downers Grove South High School H 5:00 PM POOL L
10/12/2019 Sat @ WHEELING INVITE A 8:15 AM WHEELING -
10/17/2019* Thu vs. ATHS H 5:00 PM POOL L 67 - 108
10/31/2019 Thu @ WSC CHAMPIONSHIP MEET - DIVING A 5:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH -
11/01/2019 Fri @ WSC CHAMPIONSHIP MEET A 5:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH n/a 4th Place -
11/16/2019 Sat @ IHSA - SECTIONAL - DIVING A 9:00 AM LYONS TOWNSHIP - SOUTH CAMPUS -
11/16/2019 Sat @ IHSA - SECTIONAL - SWIMMING A 1:00 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP - SOUTH CAMPUS n/a 5th Place - State Qualifier - Caraline Custardo - Diving
11/22/2019 Fri @ IHSA - STATE FINALS A 9:00 AM NEW TRIER n/a Carline Custardo - 47th Place -
2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/19/2019* Thu @ LEYDEN A 5:00 PM LEYDEN WEST -
09/26/2019* Thu @ PROVISO WEST A 5:00 PM PROVISO WEST n/a
10/03/2019* Thu vs. MORTON H 5:00 PM POOL n/a
10/10/2019* Thu vs. Downers Grove South High School H 5:00 PM POOL -
10/17/2019* Thu vs. ADDISON TRAIL H 5:00 PM POOL n/a
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/03/2019 Tue vs. STAGG H 5:00 PM POOL L 39 - 89
09/05/2019 Thu vs. RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD H 5:00 PM POOL L 26 - 105
09/11/2019 Wed @ LOCKPORT A 5:00 PM LOCKPORT n/a
10/01/2019 Tue @ LEMONT A 4:30 PM LEMONT PARK DISTRICT -